Pacific Northwest Golf Centers

Training Center  in Redmond , WA

8635 154th Avenue North East Suite 130
Redmond , WA , 98052
  • Training Center in Redmond, WA
  • Training Center in Redmond, WA
  • Training Center in Redmond, WA

Pacific Northwest Golf Centers

Get directions 8635 154th Avenue North East Suite 130
 
Add to favourites
Redmond , WA , 98052
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bellevue
Jun 16, 2020

It was my first time using the facilities at Pacific Northwest Golf Centers and I wasn't let down. The staff was friendly and welcoming to me, and helped to get everything set up on the trackman. We engaged in conversation about local courses and about upcoming events for the week.

Looking forward to starting lessons and I've committed to my first 10-hour practice session package. Can't wait to get back in there.

23 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2020

Erin is always a pleasure to work with and does a great job as an instructor.

Kirkland
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2020
Kirkland

Erin is the best instructor ever I had in my golf lesson.  She listens our problems and diagnose right away and fix our issues.  I have been improving my swing better and better.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020

Really great facility, it's much larger inside than it looks from the front door. Has the newest skytrack bays, has a large putting green area, nice relaxed atmosphere, and very fair prices. Highly recommend if you wanna get some stats on your swing, maybe play a virtual round with your buddies, or take a lesson from one of the several well accomplished instructors.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020

It was my first time using the facilities at Pacific Northwest Golf Centers and I wasn't let down. The staff was friendly and welcoming to me, and helped to get everything set up on the trackman. We engaged in conversation about local courses and about upcoming events for the week.

Looking forward to starting lessons and I've committed to my first 10-hour practice session package. Can't wait to get back in there.

5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2020

Great place to practice golf.  Staff is super friendly.

5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2020

Great place !

5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2020

Great place!  Great value!  Excellent staff

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2020

Awesome experience!! Plan to teach myself to play both left and right handed, using the data analysis of my swings.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2020

This place is great! Jeff and the rest of the team are very friendly and helpful. The facility is fantastic. There are four Trackman hitting bays, with a fifth being added soon. There is also a large area for chipping and putting practice. If you want to improve your game, get yourself in here. The instant video feedback (both down-the-line and face-on views) and the data provided by Trackman are incredibly valuable in understanding what you are really doing vs. what you think you are doing. Highly recommended for golfers of all levels.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2019

Very impressed with their high tech facility and staff's professionalism.
 I felt and saw immediate results during my intro session.  I am looking forward to my sessions with Jeff and will be recommending them to all my friends and family who needs a bit of polishing up over the winter.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bellevue
Jun 16, 2020

It was my first time using the facilities at Pacific Northwest Golf Centers and I wasn't let down. The staff was friendly and welcoming to me, and helped to get everything set up on the trackman. We engaged in conversation about local courses and about upcoming events for the week.

Looking forward to starting lessons and I've committed to my first 10-hour practice session package. Can't wait to get back in there.

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
9am - 5pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.