Pacific Northwest Golf Centers

Training Center  in Redmond , WA

8653 154th Avenue North East
Redmond , WA , 98052
  • Training Center in Redmond, WA
  • Training Center in Redmond, WA
  • Training Center in Redmond, WA

Pacific Northwest Golf Centers

Get directions 8653 154th Avenue North East
 
Add to favourites
Redmond , WA , 98052
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bellevue, WA
Feb 17, 2019

Awesome experience.  Great Instructors and great technology.  Highly recommend to those who want to understand their golf swing and want to get better!

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2019

Very impressed with their high tech facility and staff's professionalism.
 I felt and saw immediate results during my intro session.  I am looking forward to my sessions with Jeff and will be recommending them to all my friends and family who needs a bit of polishing up over the winter.

Bellevue, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2019
Bellevue, WA USA

I recently switched my focus to golf and bought a 10 lesson pack after my initial lesson here. Jeff and Tanner are great guys and have helped my swing a lot already.

Snohomish
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2019
Snohomish

I had a great first lesson with Steve Yang!  He was able to communicate instructions that I would understand and execute without all of the complicated language you hear from many professionals.  He gave me great tips to continue the process of getting better that I can work on in my practice.  Howard Sorenson

Bothell
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2019
Bothell

Great practice session on Trackman today

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2019

This was my first Trackman session, but will not be my last. Great insights from both the equipment and Jeff. I will be back!

Bellevue
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2019
Bellevue

Awesome experience.  Great Instructors and great technology.  Highly recommend to those who want to understand their golf swing and want to get better!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2019

Best lesson I've had. Great coaching coupled with trackman where you can see what you are doing is priceless. I highly recommend these guys.

Kirkland
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2019
Kirkland

Great team and facility !

Pacific Northwest Golf Centers comment

Thanks Ken!  We appreciate the review.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2018

Worked with Tanner and he was awesome, very patient with this bogey golfer, look forward to getting more lessons from him, people who don't take advantage of this technology are really missing out.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2018

Great technology.  And great instructors to help provide tools to solve issues in your game and get the most out of your swing.  Great stuff.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bellevue, WA
Feb 17, 2019

Awesome experience.  Great Instructors and great technology.  Highly recommend to those who want to understand their golf swing and want to get better!

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
9am - 5pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info