Pacific Northwest Golf Centers - Redmond

Training Center  in Redmond , WA

8635 154th Avenue North East Suite 130
Redmond , WA , 98052
  • Training Center in Redmond, WA
  • Training Center in Redmond, WA
  • Training Center in Redmond, WA

Pacific Northwest Golf Centers - Redmond

Get directions 8635 154th Avenue North East Suite 130
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
May 20, 2022

I took the club fitting with Tanner. He was really patient, knowledgeable and considerable. He also understood my requests and budget and was able to optimize the best option for me. I am so glad to have him help me choosing the first golf club set!

35 Total Reviews
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Maple Valley
Sep 22, 2022
Maple Valley

Great place for both practice and lessons.
The pros are great.

Bellevue
May 31, 2022
Bellevue

Great game with my friend.

Bellevue
May 20, 2022
Bellevue

I took the club fitting with Tanner. He was really patient, knowledgeable and considerable. He also understood my requests and budget and was able to optimize the best option for me. I am so glad to have him help me choosing the first golf club set!

Bellevue
May 18, 2022
Bellevue

Great exercise today!

Bellevue
May 16, 2022
Bellevue

My friend and I tried the TrackMan virtual game after a short practice. It was lots of fun!!!

Bellevue
May 14, 2022
Bellevue

Nice series with Tanner! He is really patient and friendly! I enjoyed his lessons a lot!

Bellevue
Apr 28, 2022
Bellevue

The virtual game is lots of fun!! It also mimic the hills.

Bellevue
Apr 18, 2022
Bellevue

I tried the practice session at this place and it was a great experience! I would highly recommend this place!

North Bend, WA USA
Apr 17, 2022
North Bend, WA USA

i continue to take lessons at PNGC for many reasons. My teacher/trainer Jeff is an experienced coach that listens to my concerns, evaluates my swing then provides me with clear direction on how to correct it with drills and use the latest in teaching tools. The facility is state of the art using Trackman. Jeff helps me understand what is being evaluated and how to improve specific areas of my swing without overwhelming me with information. He helps me improve with small incremental changes in my swing.

Bellevue
Apr 14, 2022
Bellevue

Really excellent experience! My coach Tanner is really patient and professional! He would pay attention to my gestures and every single details and provide timely feedback!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
May 20, 2022

I took the club fitting with Tanner. He was really patient, knowledgeable and considerable. He also understood my requests and budget and was able to optimize the best option for me. I am so glad to have him help me choosing the first golf club set!

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.