Rise Training Club

Training Center  in Richmond Hill , ON

9218 Yonge St. Unit 103
Richmond Hill , ON , L4C 7A2
Training Center in Richmond Hill, ON

Rise Training Club

Get directions 9218 Yonge St. Unit 103
 
Add to favourites
Richmond Hill , ON , L4C 7A2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maple, ON
Apr 28, 2020

Social distancing workout with RTC keep us active daily coach Andy keep smiling and we keep sweating /swearing !!! Looking forward working out with you in person !!Stay safe.

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020

RTC is exactly what I needed right now. Being pushed to my limits and having fun while doing it, brought me back to the good old days. Looking forward to building up my endurance and won't stop. Thanks for giving me the push I needed Andy.

Rise Training Club comment

Good to have you in our little community Sari! Hope you enjoy transforming your life with us!

Maple
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2020
Maple

Social distancing workout with RTC keep us active daily coach Andy keep smiling and we keep sweating /swearing !!! Looking forward working out with you in person !!Stay safe.

Rise Training Club comment

Thanks for the review! Glad we can do our part in keeping you active! Hoping to see you and everyone soon!

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020
Toronto

Great gym. Actually motivates me to go to the gym for 2 reasons. 1) I ALWAYS leVe feeling refreshed and energized 2) I don’t need to plan my workout. I simply need to show up.

Rise Training Club comment

Thanks for the GREAT review!

Markham
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020
Markham

The group classes are so fun and challenging. I feel so good after!

Rise Training Club comment

Thanks for the review!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020

I have tried many group classes , Andy is experience and knowlagble trainer that monitor closely all workout which I have never seen before ,and the place is very clean with proper equipment .

Rise Training Club comment

Thanks Pedram! Good form and attention is what we strive to offer in our group classes!

Richmond Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2020
Richmond Hill

Love the positive energy at Rise Training! Andy is an exceptional and experienced trainer who is extremely supportive of everyone’s fitness journey. I enjoy attending the variety of classes he offers and the smaller class ratio size. I would highly reccomend his facility and services to everyone looking to get fit and healthy.

Rise Training Club comment

Thanks for the awesome review. The small class let's us provide exactly that level of service for EVERYONE!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020

Andy’s classes are awesome. Perfect way to start off your day. Get ready to die (in a good way)!

Rise Training Club comment

Thanks for the great review! Glad you're challenged in the class, in a good way!

Thornhill
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020
Thornhill

Love Coach Andy’s classes! Always fun but he gets you to work hard too! Coach Andy is both supportive and motivating to his members.

Rise Training Club comment

Thanks for the amazing review! Glad you have FUN in the classes, that's always important to us!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020

If you want to push your limits, this is the place to be! Great facilities with state of the art equipment! Andy is the ideal trainer, challenging you and supporting you every step of the way.

Rise Training Club comment

Thanks for the great review! We strive to provide a service that is exactly as you describe, challenging with the right support.

Maple
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2020
Maple

Always learning new things with Andy as my trainer love the small classes. Rise will keep me motivated for a very long time.

Rise Training Club comment

Glad you're learning, keep pushing to be the best version of YOURSELF!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maple, ON
Apr 28, 2020

Social distancing workout with RTC keep us active daily coach Andy keep smiling and we keep sweating /swearing !!! Looking forward working out with you in person !!Stay safe.