PongPlanet

Training Center  in San Carlos , CA

848 Brittan Ave.
San Carlos , CA , 94070
  • Training Center in San Carlos, CA
  • Training Center in San Carlos, CA
  • Training Center in San Carlos, CA
  • Training Center in San Carlos, CA
  • Training Center in San Carlos, CA
  • Training Center in San Carlos, CA
  • Training Center in San Carlos, CA
  • Training Center in San Carlos, CA
  • Training Center in San Carlos, CA
  • Training Center in San Carlos, CA

PongPlanet

Get directions 848 Brittan Ave.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Menlo Park
Aug 9, 2021

I had my first ever ping pong lesson here yesterday and really enjoyed it.  In one hour, Amy, my teacher, took me through the basics.  I felt encouraged and welcomed.  I'm looking forward to coming back for open play and more lessons.

25 Total Reviews
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

South San Francisco
Jul 11, 2022
South San Francisco

Thank you

South San Francisco
Jul 11, 2022
South San Francisco

Thanks for the training and the fun you guys put into the kids and families.

Signed by: Romulo

 

To pongplanet

South San Francisco
Jul 11, 2022
South San Francisco

I really like  it  and I enjoyed ☺

San Jose
May 28, 2022
San Jose

Great facility (very big) with quality tables. The lighting is very comfortable. The Friday mini tournament runs efficiently with clear instructions. Friendly players, fun games.

May 26, 2022

Great equipment, quality tables

May 26, 2022

Welcoming and friendly staff

May 26, 2022

The leagues are super fun.

Belmont
May 15, 2022
Belmont

I really enjoyed the experience. Highly recommended!

Apr 11, 2022

Daniel Kim is an amazing coach and he is very devoted to making his students better. He has a keen eye for areas of improvement and you feel amazed when you try the suggested improvements. I have been to few coaches and he is undoubtedly the best I have met.

Redwood City
Mar 31, 2022
Redwood City

If you want to really learn ping pong , you must  learn from Daniel Kim.  He knows how your body works more than you do and from that he teaches you the correct way of playing efficient table tennis.  I have amazed at how much I learn and still learning from him.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Menlo Park
Aug 9, 2021

I had my first ever ping pong lesson here yesterday and really enjoyed it.  In one hour, Amy, my teacher, took me through the basics.  I felt encouraged and welcomed.  I'm looking forward to coming back for open play and more lessons.

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday
1:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday
1:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday
1:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday
1:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 5:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.