PongPlanet

Training Center  in San Carlos , CA

848 Brittan Ave.
San Carlos , CA , 94070
  • Training Center in San Carlos, CA
  • Training Center in San Carlos, CA
  • Training Center in San Carlos, CA
  • Training Center in San Carlos, CA
  • Training Center in San Carlos, CA
  • Training Center in San Carlos, CA

PongPlanet

Get directions 848 Brittan Ave.
 
Add to favourites
San Carlos , CA , 94070
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Mateo, CA
Jul 8, 2021

Both of my kids started the table tennis trainings this summer. They love it and they both improved fast. Of course they sleep well at night.

Recommended this place.

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

San Carlos
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2021
San Carlos

I had my first ever ping pong lesson here yesterday and really enjoyed it.  In one hour, Amy, my teacher, took me through the basics.  I felt encouraged and welcomed.  I'm looking forward to coming back for open play and more lessons.

San Mateo
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021
San Mateo

Both of my kids started the table tennis trainings this summer. They love it and they both improved fast. Of course they sleep well at night.

Recommended this place.

San Mateo
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021
San Mateo

I really like coming here and play. I have been here for 1.5 years before in the past so that's why I'm really good during practice. For those ping-pong fans, I recommend you guys to try out Pong Planet.

San Lorenzo
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2020
San Lorenzo

First time here, nice place, will come here again.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2020

This is a great ping pong club! I have been playing and learning here for about 1.5 years now! I would recommend playing here because the people here are encouraging and friendly!

San Mateo
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2020
San Mateo

I love this program and ive been playing for 2 years now and I think this is a great ping pong place to go to if you wanna start playing!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2020

Great vibe in the club. Players are friendly with each other. The facility is good. I plan to play league here regularly.

Redwood City
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2020
Redwood City

We did a team building event for our company with a ping pong tournament last Thursday. The employees are really happy with the results! The coach Daniel K. was very helpful and responsive with organizing the event. Because it is my first time organizing a team building event like this, I encountered a lot of challenges. For example, the brackets for tournaments are hard to put into action. I would recommend everyone who does a team building event like this to hire a coach from PongPlanet if they are not familiar with rules/ how to set up a tournament themselves. They also provide all the supplies for the game, so that's a plus. Very positive experience and we will be coming back!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2019

I had a great first lesson in the adult series with James, lots of personal attention and great tips even though it was a group class. I felt a lot of improvement and learned a lot. I can’t wait for next week!

Redwood City, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2019
Redwood City, CA USA

Ignore my previous review. Ping Planet is great. This app - archive - is garbage. I thought I was leaving review for the app. :-)


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Mateo, CA
Jul 8, 2021

Both of my kids started the table tennis trainings this summer. They love it and they both improved fast. Of course they sleep well at night.

Recommended this place.

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
12:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.