PongPlanet

Training Center  in San Carlos , CA

848 Brittan Ave.
San Carlos , CA , 94070
  • Training Center in San Carlos, CA
  • Training Center in San Carlos, CA
  • Training Center in San Carlos, CA
  • Training Center in San Carlos, CA
  • Training Center in San Carlos, CA
  • Training Center in San Carlos, CA

PongPlanet

Get directions 848 Brittan Ave.
 
Add to favourites
San Carlos , CA , 94070
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Francisco, CA
Jun 16, 2019

I was impressed at the clean and well maintained facility. The friendly staff members and players were very welcoming. Definitely coming back next week!

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2020

Great vibe in the club. Players are friendly with each other. The facility is good. I plan to play league here regularly.

Redwood City
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2020
Redwood City

We did a team building event for our company with a ping pong tournament last Thursday. The employees are really happy with the results! The coach Daniel K. was very helpful and responsive with organizing the event. Because it is my first time organizing a team building event like this, I encountered a lot of challenges. For example, the brackets for tournaments are hard to put into action. I would recommend everyone who does a team building event like this to hire a coach from PongPlanet if they are not familiar with rules/ how to set up a tournament themselves. They also provide all the supplies for the game, so that's a plus. Very positive experience and we will be coming back!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2019

I had a great first lesson in the adult series with James, lots of personal attention and great tips even though it was a group class. I felt a lot of improvement and learned a lot. I can’t wait for next week!

Redwood City, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2019
Redwood City, CA USA

Ignore my previous review. Ping Planet is great. This app - archive - is garbage. I thought I was leaving review for the app. :-)

San Francisco
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2019
San Francisco

I was impressed at the clean and well maintained facility. The friendly staff members and players were very welcoming. Definitely coming back next week!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2019

Great fun!  I really enjoyed PongPlanet's first Saturday round robin tournament.  This week I won my table! I always want to play on Tuesdays but sometimes the time didn't work with my schedule.  Now that you have Saturday League too, I am still able to play at least once a week.  I am always trying to get better at table tennis.  I think playing actual games will help me do that.  I look forward to playing in more Sat and Tuesday tournaments.  This is perfect for all levels of play.  Come out and have some fun.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2018

The facility was clean and play areas are bright and spacious.  People there seem friendly.
Had my first lesson with coach Amy yesterday; she was very encouraging and professional; after a brief introduction and watching me hit the ball for a couple of minutes, she was able to determine my level and what I could start working on.  I picked up valuable information regarding form, rhythm, and timing in that hour.  Looking forward to my next lesson.
Abbey at the front office was also very professional and helpful.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Francisco, CA
Jun 16, 2019

I was impressed at the clean and well maintained facility. The friendly staff members and players were very welcoming. Definitely coming back next week!

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
12pm - 6pm
12pm - 10pm
12pm - 10pm
12pm - 10pm
12am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
10am - 7pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.