PongPlanet

Training Center  in San Carlos , CA

848 Brittan Ave.
San Carlos , CA , 94070
  • Training Center in San Carlos, CA
  • Training Center in San Carlos, CA
  • Training Center in San Carlos, CA
  • Training Center in San Carlos, CA
  • Training Center in San Carlos, CA
  • Training Center in San Carlos, CA
  • Training Center in San Carlos, CA
  • Training Center in San Carlos, CA
  • Training Center in San Carlos, CA
  • Training Center in San Carlos, CA

PongPlanet

Get directions 848 Brittan Ave.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Menlo Park
Aug 9, 2021

I had my first ever ping pong lesson here yesterday and really enjoyed it.  In one hour, Amy, my teacher, took me through the basics.  I felt encouraged and welcomed.  I'm looking forward to coming back for open play and more lessons.

26 Total Reviews
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Redwood City
Mar 31, 2022
Redwood City

If you want to really learn ping pong , you must  learn from Daniel Kim.  He knows how your body works more than you do and from that he teaches you the correct way of playing efficient table tennis.  I have amazed at how much I learn and still learning from him.

Feb 22, 2022

Our boys loved the day camp! How amazing to have both Ping Pong and Chess! I'm glad they got to exercise both their bodies and their brains :)

San Carlos
Nov 23, 2021
San Carlos

I was welcomed very friendly as a guest. According to the principles of the association, everyone plays with everyone. Highly recommended!

San Carlos
Aug 9, 2021
San Carlos

I had my first ever ping pong lesson here yesterday and really enjoyed it.  In one hour, Amy, my teacher, took me through the basics.  I felt encouraged and welcomed.  I'm looking forward to coming back for open play and more lessons.

San Mateo
Jul 8, 2021
San Mateo

Both of my kids started the table tennis trainings this summer. They love it and they both improved fast. Of course they sleep well at night.

Recommended this place.

San Mateo
Jun 22, 2021
San Mateo

I really like coming here and play. I have been here for 1.5 years before in the past so that's why I'm really good during practice. For those ping-pong fans, I recommend you guys to try out Pong Planet.

San Lorenzo
Dec 18, 2020
San Lorenzo

First time here, nice place, will come here again.

Nov 7, 2020

This is a great ping pong club! I have been playing and learning here for about 1.5 years now! I would recommend playing here because the people here are encouraging and friendly!

San Mateo
Nov 7, 2020
San Mateo

I love this program and ive been playing for 2 years now and I think this is a great ping pong place to go to if you wanna start playing!

Jun 28, 2020

Great vibe in the club. Players are friendly with each other. The facility is good. I plan to play league here regularly.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Menlo Park
Aug 9, 2021

I had my first ever ping pong lesson here yesterday and really enjoyed it.  In one hour, Amy, my teacher, took me through the basics.  I felt encouraged and welcomed.  I'm looking forward to coming back for open play and more lessons.

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday
1:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday
1:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday
Friday
1:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 5:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.