Genesis Fitness Training

Training Center  in San Marcos , CA

737 Windy Point Dr STE #105
San Marcos , CA , 92069
  • Training Center in San Marcos, CA
  • Training Center in San Marcos, CA
  • Training Center in San Marcos, CA
  • Training Center in San Marcos, CA
  • Training Center in San Marcos, CA

Genesis Fitness Training

Get directions 737 Windy Point Dr STE #105
 
Add to favourites
San Marcos , CA , 92069
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Escondido
May 20, 2019

Genesis and his team are amazing! They make you feel like you are part of the GFT family right away.  I am currently doing semi-private classes and enjoy working with Genesis and Coach D. It's insane how much energy you get from them at 6am!

39 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2021

This kicked my ass! Thanks brenda!

Escondido
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2021
Escondido

It’s been about a month I’ve been going to Genesis and I love it! I have not just already noticed changes physically but mentally. I am a happier person surrounded by such nice and positive individuals. The coaches are very welcoming, encouraging. As well as the members. Everyone has a positive attitude. Everyone is at their own different level in exercising but everyone is there for the same reason. I’m very grateful for Genesis and his crew. Looking forward to becoming better version of myself. I definitely encourage anyone to come join! This is not like your regular gym, it’s a cool gym!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2021

Awesome work out .. more of endurance not to much weights..

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2021

one of my favorite training days!

Escondido
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2021
Escondido

I love the A1 - A9 training days!!!  They are harder & I feel so good afterwards.  Thanks for the encouragement, Genesis!

Genesis Fitness Training comment

Thank you, Wendy!!

Escondido
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2021
Escondido

As a new member I have a lot to learn, but it’s not intimating because Genesis, the coaches, and other members are so welcoming. I’m confident that with Genesis and his team, I will see the results that I am looking for and in the process make friends, gain confidence, and live a healthier lifestyle. If fitness in a caring and motivating environment is what you’re looking for, I think you’ll be very happy here. I can’t imagine ever going to another gym ever again. This is my fitness home now.

Genesis Fitness Training comment

You are awesome! we got your back!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2021

I can not emphasize enough how GFT, Genesis and the GFT Fam has changed my life. With helping me loose the baby weight and maintaining it off, to helping me feel stronger, and regain all that energy I had lost. I literally look forward to working out! Such a great environment with awesome guidance.  Not just 100% but 1000% recommended!!!

Genesis Fitness Training comment

We Love Having You!

Escondido
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2020
Escondido

GFT kicks ass! Djavan is excellent and I appreciate his coaching style! The whole team at GFT get it. It is a great atmosphere/culture. Will be here for years to come.

Genesis Fitness Training comment

Thank you!!

Escondido
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2020
Escondido

Leaving 5 cause I love you guys, wanted to put a note here that no one showed up. I was at the gym till 9:15 AM. So hopefully this session can be taken off my 12 for the month please?

Genesis Fitness Training comment

You are the man!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020

Today was my 1st workout and I was a little nervous seeing hkw iam starting this journey around 400lbs.... Not sure what i can do,  but i was amazed by the way Genesis made workout that I could do and still push me. Everyone there was super cool to work with. Iam excited to go back on Wednesday

Genesis Fitness Training comment

Thank you my man!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Escondido
May 20, 2019

Genesis and his team are amazing! They make you feel like you are part of the GFT family right away.  I am currently doing semi-private classes and enjoy working with Genesis and Coach D. It's insane how much energy you get from them at 6am!

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
Open6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.