Genesis Fitness Training

Bootcamp  in San Marcos , CA

737 Windy Point Dr STE #105
San Marcos , CA , 92069
  • Bootcamp in San Marcos, CA
  • Bootcamp in San Marcos, CA
  • Bootcamp in San Marcos, CA
  • Bootcamp in San Marcos, CA
  • Bootcamp in San Marcos, CA

Genesis Fitness Training

Get directions 737 Windy Point Dr STE #105
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Escondido
May 20, 2019

Genesis and his team are amazing! They make you feel like you are part of the GFT family right away.  I am currently doing semi-private classes and enjoy working with Genesis and Coach D. It's insane how much energy you get from them at 6am!

51 Total Reviews
51 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 6

Escondido
Oct 31, 2022
Escondido

Kicked my butt in the best way possible. Happy Halloween!

Oct 17, 2022

I’m on week 3 at GFT, and the only “regret” I have is not starting sooner. This fitness center has given me a positive outlet and increased my daily motivation. The coaches have been very welcoming and uplifting since day one. They’re dedication is very much appreciated. I look forward to continuing my fitness journey at GFT.

Sep 14, 2022

The GFT experience is great!

Their coaches are a lot of fun and do a great job at tailoring workouts for each individual's goals.

Definitely getting a high-intensity workout packed into 60 minute sessions.

They have a great formula for every level!

-Noel

Escondido
Sep 13, 2022
Escondido

First semi-private session. I feel great! Def got a great work out. Excited to see what I can achieved! Thank you all !!

Aug 31, 2022

Great experience! Ms. Brenda was friendly and explained all that was going to happen. Step by step she guided me and booked our next appointment within minutes. Quick process with a great outcome.

Aug 31, 2022

Coach Manuel is a positive upbeat  trainer that is encouraging and helpful to all students with in the group class equally . He is clear in explaining and demonstrating the exercises in each station. He ensures to know or ask if you need a certain exercise modified and guides you through it. This is an amazing gym with a great team who cares about your overall health experience and wellness. I am glad to have been referred to try a class and finally join this wonderful gym.

Escondido
Jul 22, 2022
Escondido

Todays workout was so
Good. Biggest group I have been with, at first I was a little overwhelmed BUT they are all so nice and helpful as always.! Coach Manny is the best !

Escondido
Jul 15, 2022
Escondido

Today was my first workout with GFT and it was a good one. Coach Manuel was amazing and everyone was so welcoming, encouraging, sweet and helpful! I am so excited for all my results I know I’ll achieve here with the best team.

Jun 1, 2022

Another great work out today with the GFT family.
Coach Gen,Manny, Miriam, Anna, and Brenda you guys push us to the limit all day every day.
If anybody is reading this and is thinking of trying them out you should. You won't be disappointed.

Escondido, CA USA
May 25, 2022
Escondido, CA USA

I’ve worked out in the gym since I was 15 - I’ve had a many trainers and there is nothing that compares to the conditioning and results that working out with Genesis Provides. The fact that the workouts are always different and they take into consideration any “can’t do’s” for medical reasons etc… it’s definitely a no judgement zone. There is a newer trainer to me, Manuel who is AMAZING! He has great energy, always helpful and always in a good mood! Highly recommend.


1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Escondido
May 20, 2019

Genesis and his team are amazing! They make you feel like you are part of the GFT family right away.  I am currently doing semi-private classes and enjoy working with Genesis and Coach D. It's insane how much energy you get from them at 6am!

Business Hours *

Bootcamp HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
Saturday
8:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.