Genesis Fitness Training

Training Center  in San Marcos , CA

737 Windy Point Dr STE #105
San Marcos , CA , 92069
  • Training Center in San Marcos, CA
  • Training Center in San Marcos, CA
  • Training Center in San Marcos, CA

Genesis Fitness Training

Get directions 737 Windy Point Dr STE #105
 
Add to favourites
San Marcos , CA , 92069
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Escondido
May 20, 2019

Genesis and his team are amazing! They make you feel like you are part of the GFT family right away.  I am currently doing semi-private classes and enjoy working with Genesis and Coach D. It's insane how much energy you get from them at 6am!

35 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Escondido
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2021
Escondido

I love the A1 - A9 training days!!!  They are harder & I feel so good afterwards.  Thanks for the encouragement, Genesis!

Escondido
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2021
Escondido

As a new member I have a lot to learn, but it’s not intimating because Genesis, the coaches, and other members are so welcoming. I’m confident that with Genesis and his team, I will see the results that I am looking for and in the process make friends, gain confidence, and live a healthier lifestyle. If fitness in a caring and motivating environment is what you’re looking for, I think you’ll be very happy here. I can’t imagine ever going to another gym ever again. This is my fitness home now.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2021

I can not emphasize enough how GFT, Genesis and the GFT Fam has changed my life. With helping me loose the baby weight and maintaining it off, to helping me feel stronger, and regain all that energy I had lost. I literally look forward to working out! Such a great environment with awesome guidance.  Not just 100% but 1000% recommended!!!

Escondido
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2020
Escondido

GFT kicks ass! Djavan is excellent and I appreciate his coaching style! The whole team at GFT get it. It is a great atmosphere/culture. Will be here for years to come.

Escondido
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2020
Escondido

Leaving 5 cause I love you guys, wanted to put a note here that no one showed up. I was at the gym till 9:15 AM. So hopefully this session can be taken off my 12 for the month please?

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020

Today was my 1st workout and I was a little nervous seeing hkw iam starting this journey around 400lbs.... Not sure what i can do,  but i was amazed by the way Genesis made workout that I could do and still push me. Everyone there was super cool to work with. Iam excited to go back on Wednesday

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2019

I love this class and what it represents. It is all positive and the trainers are so good and really help you to step up your game. I can not say enough good things about this fitness program. I am looking forward to my results in a few months from now. I recommend anyone to take a chance you feel better immediately.  

Kirsten

5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2019

Genesis and his team are amazing! They make you feel like you are part of the GFT family right away.  I am currently doing semi-private classes and enjoy working with Genesis and Coach D. It's insane how much energy you get from them at 6am!

Genesis Fitness Training comment

Glad to have you part of our family! You’re doing great!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2018

Great fitness program and excellent staff.  Coach D is the best!!! Cant go wrong with the rest of the team to help get you feeling at your best!

Jeff D.

Genesis Fitness Training comment

Thank you for your kind words! Honored to have you part of the GFT family

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2018

My time with GFT has honestly been life changing. I'm sadly at the end of my membership with them and have to move on. But, I can say with out a doubt that I learned so much. The GFT team pushed me further than I ever thought I could go. I was never in to sports or exercise. If you are looking for a group of people who can teach you and make you feel welcome no matter your particular set of circumstances, the GFT fam is the way to go. I would like to throw out a huge thanks to everyone at GFT for making me always feel welcome and showing me how to strive for more!

Genesis Fitness Training comment

We appreciate you! Keep on striving :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Escondido
May 20, 2019

Genesis and his team are amazing! They make you feel like you are part of the GFT family right away.  I am currently doing semi-private classes and enjoy working with Genesis and Coach D. It's insane how much energy you get from them at 6am!

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.