Genesis Fitness Training

Training Center  in San Marcos , CA

737 Windy Point Dr STE #105
San Marcos , CA , 92069
  • Training Center in San Marcos, CA
  • Training Center in San Marcos, CA
  • Training Center in San Marcos, CA

Genesis Fitness Training

Get directions 737 Windy Point Dr STE #105
 
Add to favourites
San Marcos , CA , 92069
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Escondido
May 20, 2019

Genesis and his team are amazing! They make you feel like you are part of the GFT family right away.  I am currently doing semi-private classes and enjoy working with Genesis and Coach D. It's insane how much energy you get from them at 6am!

35 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Escondido
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2018
Escondido

Thank you so much for all you do for me. Thank you for all your words which help me to keep doing better in every training.

Genesis Fitness Training comment

Thank you for your kind words :)

San Marcos
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2018
San Marcos

GFT, thank you for all you do. I have been with GFT for a short period but it was one of the best decisions I have made. I am pushed and to be out my comfort zone, I know my body definitely need it. Not only do I get to a great workout, it’s also fun and everyone there is there for the same reason. Each day is something different and not boring. The people are really fun and motivating. The coaches are all awesome, they actually care and make sure I’m doing the exercises correctly. I am grateful for GFT and I am looking forward to continuing this journey.

Genesis Fitness Training comment

Honored to have you part of the GFT fam!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2018

This is by far the best decision I have made for both my health and overall wellbeing. I was recommended here by my best friend and it definitely did not disappoint. The GTF team has made it both easy and fun to workout (even though I complain every single day). They are all amazing people who push and motivate you to become the best version of yourself.  I would highly recommend this place to anyone.

Genesis Fitness Training comment

Thank you! :) you are amazing !

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2018

Crazy and amazing workout ! yesterday, metabolic class was insane but gotta love it. I am so glad to be part of the GTF Familia!

Genesis Fitness Training comment

Glad to have you! Thank you

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2018

GFT is motivation central. There is never a dull moment with the group class! You feel welcomed and encouraged every second. The trainers work with you every step of the way....love this place!

Genesis Fitness Training comment

We miss you!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2018

One of the best classes I have personally ever taken! As a retired personal trainer myself I found Genesis and his team to be the only fitness fam to actually practice safe training! They are constantly checking your form making sure you are focusing on the muscle groups that are targeted. Their nutrition tools have also changed my life!! I learn something new everyday! I have learned so much since I've joined their family! Good things don't come easy and what a better way than to experience the journey with such a positive and motivating group! I would HIGHLY recommend!

Genesis Fitness Training comment

We appreciate your kind words! Always a pleasure having you at GFT :)

5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2018

Genesis Fitness Training is the best place to go in North County San Diego if you want to get in shape, and if you are serious about your overall health, fitness, and wellness.  All of the coaches are professionals, and knowledgeable about their area of expertise.  Every single coach brings something different to the table, and they will surely challenge you.  They are great people, with high energy, and who cares about every single one of their client.  Their programs are excellent, and they always have something different to mix things up, so it is never boring. Highly recommended!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2018

If you looking for motivation this is the place you need ! Love how the trainers focus and push you help you get to your fitness goal.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2018

Today was my first time coming to a 7p session.It was great the environment was amazing. Loved the fact that the trainer kept pushing everyone and everyone kept pushing each other.

San Marcos
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2017
San Marcos

I love this Gym , the personnel and the way they are working is amazing. I'm a member in about 3 months . they are professional , knowledgeable, consistent and patient . I see the changes in my body and will keep working out as much a I can. I strongly recommend this gym.

Genesis Fitness Training comment

Thank you for your words! We are thankful to have you as part of the GFT family :)


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Escondido
May 20, 2019

Genesis and his team are amazing! They make you feel like you are part of the GFT family right away.  I am currently doing semi-private classes and enjoy working with Genesis and Coach D. It's insane how much energy you get from them at 6am!

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.