Genesis Fitness Training

Training Center  in San Marcos , CA

737 Windy Point Dr STE #105
San Marcos , CA , 92069
  • Training Center in San Marcos, CA
  • Training Center in San Marcos, CA
  • Training Center in San Marcos, CA

Genesis Fitness Training

Get directions 737 Windy Point Dr STE #105
 
Add to favourites
San Marcos , CA , 92069
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Escondido
May 20, 2019

Genesis and his team are amazing! They make you feel like you are part of the GFT family right away.  I am currently doing semi-private classes and enjoy working with Genesis and Coach D. It's insane how much energy you get from them at 6am!

35 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Escondido
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2017
Escondido

GFT kicked my butt again! Thanks guys!

Genesis Fitness Training comment

always a pleasure! :)

Oceanside
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2017
Oceanside

I loved the semi-private training and group sessions! Working out with others is helpful because you help each other reach your goals and push one another to do better and work harder. Everything is customized for you and you will definitely hit your target weight and fitness goals with this training program! I will definitely recommend to friends and family:)

Genesis Fitness Training comment

thank you for the review!. awesome having you as a client!

Vista
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2017
Vista

I can honestly recommend GFT to anybody who is looking for support to achieve your fitness goals. I have been a part of 3 other personal training gyms and none like this one! They have the best trainers, not only in personality, but they push us mentally and physically. Awesome people! Feels like family :)

Genesis Fitness Training comment

Welcome to the GFT family Rebeca! Lets kill it! :)

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2017
CA USA

This review is long overdue! I have workout with Genesis for years now and I cannot recommend him and his team highly enough. He is the best at motivating you to push yourself, he is extremely knowledgeable about fitness and always willing to help.

 

I can definitely say that I look forward to my weekly workout. Genesis and his team have managed to make the workouts hard and fun so when you leave you feel accomplished and extremely exhausted lol the environment is welcoming and friendly so you'll never feel like you don't belong.

You cannot go wrong with Genesis Fitness training.

Genesis Fitness Training comment

Thank you for your words Adi! It has been an honor having you as a client the last few years. you're amazing! :)

San Marcos
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2017
San Marcos

We LIT over here! The trainers work hard to encourage you and keep you motivated to power through your workout. It's only my second session but I feel great!

Genesis Fitness Training comment

You are awesome!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2017

If you are looking to make a change in your life and want to be around positive, encouraging staff, and like minded people, this is a great place to go.  It is a new extended family for me.  Been here since 10/16.  I'm feeling better and am very glad I found them.

Genesis Fitness Training comment

Thank you for your kind words, you're awesome! We enjoy having you here as well :)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2017

It was a great day, i enjoyed spending my birthday with an amazing workout. The workout was great, it was challenging but amazing and fun.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2017

The work out was great, i enjoying going to  genesis for a great and fun burning class.

Genesis Fitness Training comment

Thank you! We enjoy having you

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2017

Great work out, the people are amazing and help you out a lot.

Genesis Fitness Training comment

Thank you for the kind words!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2017

Genesis and Alicia are the best trainers. They are like family now they treat everyone with respect. They always encourage you to do better each time. If you are looking for a trainer i recommend them they have it all from the nutrition and they get you going to reach your goal. I'm going to miss my amazing trainers if it weren't for them i would've never felt confident in my own body as i do today. I am glad i was a part of the GFT family. Keep up the good work guys your business will continue to grow.

Genesis Fitness Training comment

Amazing words from amazing person!!! thank you for the love !!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Escondido
May 20, 2019

Genesis and his team are amazing! They make you feel like you are part of the GFT family right away.  I am currently doing semi-private classes and enjoy working with Genesis and Coach D. It's insane how much energy you get from them at 6am!

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.