Diver Dan's Santa Clara

Swimming School  in Santa Clara , CA

2245 El Camino Real
Santa Clara , CA , 95050
  • Swimming School in Santa Clara, CA
  • Swimming School in Santa Clara, CA

Diver Dan's Santa Clara

Get directions 2245 El Camino Real
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Santa Clara
Sep 8, 2020

I was hesitant about starting lessons as an adult because I have never been comfortable in water, but I got over my initial fears quickly with their step by step approach that goes at a pace you're comfortable with. Lessons are expensive, but worth it for the individual attention and support you get from the instructors. Would recommend for adults who want to get around to learning how to swim!

21 Total Reviews
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Aug 15, 2022

I love their team and I'm learning a lot!!!

Aug 15, 2022

Loving the lessons I'm getting. They are professional and patient. Scheduling and cancelling is also very easy via online. Am thinking about purchasing 8 more lessons.

San Jose
Apr 30, 2022
San Jose

Best swimming program in the Bay area. Their program is worth the money and time.

Jul 31, 2021

I highly recommend swim pro. Both the locations are great to learn and improve our swimming skills.

Sunnyvale
Jul 22, 2021
Sunnyvale

Highly recommend it! Great instructors! Very professional!!!

Jun 24, 2021

I attend my very first private swim lesson here today. Doreen was patient, funny, and really friendly. During my first lesson, I already built confidence with breathing techniques, kicking, and finally get ready to do the side breathing. I was a self-taught swimmer and wanted to become a confident swimmer and I think I can do it with Swim Pro. Right after my first lesson, I purchased an additional 8 private 60-minute lessons. Hopefully I'll be stronger swimmer after my 8 sessions!

Diver Dan's Santa Clara comment

Thanks for sharing your experience! We are honored to guide you on your swimming journey!

Feb 20, 2021

Best swimming school ever!! I train at Campbell pool. Its clean and the water is warm. They follow the CDC guidelines. All the instructors are very friendly and knowledgable.
They pay attention to every minute details and help to improve our swimming skills. Booking and cancellation is very easy . I highly recommend this swim school.

Diver Dan's Santa Clara comment

Thank you for your kind words! We love what we do and are happy to help you on your swimming journey!

Sep 8, 2020

I was hesitant about starting lessons as an adult because I have never been comfortable in water, but I got over my initial fears quickly with their step by step approach that goes at a pace you're comfortable with. Lessons are expensive, but worth it for the individual attention and support you get from the instructors. Would recommend for adults who want to get around to learning how to swim!

Diver Dan's Santa Clara comment

Thank you for sharing your experience! Yes, step by step is so important when conquering fears because taking one step is less overwhelming and builds confidence for next steps. We have been honored to take these steps with you!

Santa Clara, CA USA
Mar 2, 2020
Santa Clara, CA USA

My 9-year old son has been taking individual swim lessons since the age of 4. Initially, my goal was to keep him safe around pools and be able to get out of the pool if he ever fell I to it. This slowly evolved into learning different strokes and doing them efficiently. The benefit of private lessons is that he gets highly individualized lessons that focus on his areas that need to be improved. All of the coaches he had so far were wonderful. We are currently working on him passing national level swim tests in Germany, which tend to be more rigorous. Not only do his coaches individualize his lesson plan, but they come up with routines for him to do when we are at other aquatic centers. I highly recommend this school, as they really care about their students’ swim skills.

Diver Dan's Santa Clara comment

Thank you so much for writing this lovely review. We are very proud of our individualized program because we know it brings results! Thank you for sharing your experience and for recommending us to others--we couldn't be doing what we do without students like Avi! ~Kelly

Jul 17, 2019

My son just attended his first session with Danielle on 7/16/19 and I have to say I was super impressed with her patience and teaching style!  My son felt comfortable with her and enjoyed his 30 min. private session. I really loved it that she sang to him and made it a very fun experience for him.  I have 6 other session booked with Danielle she is awesome.  While I was there for my sons 1st session, Esma another swim instructor was there, teaching an adult and I was also very impressed by her and how she was explaining and working with the adult at the time.  Both ladies are professional and great instructors!

Diver Dan's Santa Clara comment

Thank you Laila for taking the time to share your experience! It's feedback like yours that can inspire others to start their swimming journey.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Campbell Pool
Private Residence, Campbell, CA, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Santa Clara
Sep 8, 2020

I was hesitant about starting lessons as an adult because I have never been comfortable in water, but I got over my initial fears quickly with their step by step approach that goes at a pace you're comfortable with. Lessons are expensive, but worth it for the individual attention and support you get from the instructors. Would recommend for adults who want to get around to learning how to swim!

Business Hours *

Swimming School HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.