Diver Dan's Santa Clara

Swimming School  in Santa Clara , CA

2245 El Camino Real
Santa Clara , CA , 95050
  • Swimming School in Santa Clara, CA
  • Swimming School in Santa Clara, CA

Diver Dan's Santa Clara

Get directions 2245 El Camino Real
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Santa Clara
Sep 8, 2020

I was hesitant about starting lessons as an adult because I have never been comfortable in water, but I got over my initial fears quickly with their step by step approach that goes at a pace you're comfortable with. Lessons are expensive, but worth it for the individual attention and support you get from the instructors. Would recommend for adults who want to get around to learning how to swim!

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2018

Amazing swim coaches! We have been going there since 2017. Love the personalized attention and attention to refining the techniques. The wellness living website is not user-friendly at all. Two of my friends that I referred to here found it very inconvenient to use and hence didn't book any lessons :( I wish they would make the site navigation better.

Diver Dan's Santa Clara comment

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We'd love to hear more about how the Wellness Living Scheduling System can be improved. It's here to serve you, not hinder you and make scheduling as flexible as possible for our students. Don't hesitate to reach out to swim@theswimpro.com for any help needed if you plan to schedule more lessons.

San Jose
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2018
San Jose

My daughter has been attending swim lessons with Sven and Kalyani (in the past). Both of them are fabulous and were extremely patient and keep my daughter engaged during the sessions. Would highly recommend Swimpro!

Diver Dan's Santa Clara comment

Thank you Giri for taking the time to share your experience with us!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2018

Easy cancellation and scheduling. experienced instructors. clean pool. A few things to clarify: It seems by the description that the semi-private lesson is 30 min per person but it is actually 15 min per person.

Diver Dan's Santa Clara comment

A 30 minute semi-private lesson is 30 minutes per person simultaneously, provided the students are at similar skill levels. If the students are not at similar levels, their lesson can be divided to provide a better quality lesson. This is determined at the Instructor's discretion.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2018

Strongly recommend the swim pro to anyone. The pools are clean and warm. All the instructurs are very well at their job.

Diver Dan's Santa Clara comment

Thank you for your kind words! It's great to have you swimming with us!

~Kelly

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2018

I love the pools at both the locations. My daughter loves Danielle. strongly recommend the swim pro.

Diver Dan's Santa Clara comment

Thanks Shruti!
~Kelly

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2018

My daughter is taking lessons from swim pro for 4 months now. Both the pools are very clean and well equipped. The water is warm enough. The campbell pool is bubblewrap covered in winters and remains open in summers. My daughter is taking classes with Danielle and she is very patient with her and alongside pushes her to do better. She liked both Sven and Danielle. i have not tried other instructors but have seen their work. they all seem to be good at their job and most importantly are very good with kids. I just keep telling everybody to go for the swim pro. definite recommendation.

Diver Dan's Santa Clara comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a thoughtful review! We are happy to be able to help so many people learn to swim :)

~Kelly

Union City
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2018
Union City

I truly enjoy my lesson with Sven. Sven is awesome - very patient and quickly adjust his teaching skills to meet my need.. Always looking forward to his class!

Diver Dan's Santa Clara comment

Thank you Wiwik! We are happy you look forward to your lessons. We enjoy having you as well!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2018

Jaren truly enjoys his lessons with Nate.  Nate is awesome with how he is able to keep the lesson going and make it enjoyable for Jaren.

Diver Dan's Santa Clara comment

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your feedback!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Campbell Pool
Private Residence, Campbell, CA, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Santa Clara
Sep 8, 2020

I was hesitant about starting lessons as an adult because I have never been comfortable in water, but I got over my initial fears quickly with their step by step approach that goes at a pace you're comfortable with. Lessons are expensive, but worth it for the individual attention and support you get from the instructors. Would recommend for adults who want to get around to learning how to swim!

Business Hours *

Swimming School HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.