Little Fish Swim School

Swimming School  in Seattle , WA

12564 17th Ave NE
Seattle , WA , 98125
Swimming School in Seattle, WA

Little Fish Swim School

Get directions 12564 17th Ave NE
 
Add to favourites
Seattle , WA , 98125
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle, WA
Jul 7, 2020

Great first experience at this school! My kids are different levels and she did a great job learning quickly how to challenge them and how to make them feel proud of themselves at the same time. Happy to have found this place during this time of phases and social distancing.

36 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020

I am very happy we found this swim school! The setting is lovely, the teacher was great. My daughter (age 4) loved her lesson and immediately wanted another. "Please can we go back tomorrow?" It all felt well organized and safe. I especially appreciated the space they made to get changed. Oh, and I should add that my daughter actually learned a lot! In 15 minutes! She can now swim underwater, come up for a breath, and go under again. I've never seen her do that before. Highly recommend this school. I had balked at the price for 15 minutes, but it is high quality.

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020
Seattle, WA USA

Great first experience at this school! My kids are different levels and she did a great job learning quickly how to challenge them and how to make them feel proud of themselves at the same time. Happy to have found this place during this time of phases and social distancing.

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2020
Seattle

Teacher Emily was great. Good, positive, and poignant comments that really improved my swimmers crawl stroke.  A fun time.
The face shield and social distancing protocols worked well.

Brooklyn, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2020
Brooklyn, NY USA

My son loved his first lesson at Little Fish! The teacher (Jesi) was great at quickly coming up with activities that were fun for him, but also helped him build skills. She was also very warm and fun, while still helping him stay focused. He's excited to come back!

We also reserved a family swim session a few weeks ago and had a lovely time. The space is very pleasant and it was such a special and relaxing time as a family. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2020

My daughter went to her first class and absolutely LOVED it! I think it was definitely worth paying more in order to get in some quality private lessons. She really disliked group lessons at the nearby community center, so I'm really relieved.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your oasis with us.  The family swim was a perfect activity and so enjoyable.  I hope my boys will be able to take lessons with your team again  soon, but the family swim is a good alternative.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2020

The pool was the perfect setup to teach out 5-year old how to swim. This was a very special experience for our family. Thank you.

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020
Seattle

The family swim session was fantastic. A great way to have some fun outside.
In the car on the way home, my 10 yr old daughter declared, “This is just what I needed.”   I hope that you’re able to offer more family swims this summer.  I found it very relaxing as well.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020

We had so much fun at our family swim!  The kids immediately wanted to come back again!  Thank you for this fun way to start summer!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2020

Little Fish was exactly what we needed as a family. We did two of the "Family Solo Swims" and it brought so much happiness and joy to our day each time. I would highly recommend booking a spot if you can for either the solo swim or swimming lessons - which we hop to book more of this summer.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle, WA
Jul 7, 2020

Great first experience at this school! My kids are different levels and she did a great job learning quickly how to challenge them and how to make them feel proud of themselves at the same time. Happy to have found this place during this time of phases and social distancing.