Little Fish Swim School EAST

Swimming School  in Seattle , WA

12564 17th Ave NE
Seattle , WA , 98125
Swimming School in Seattle, WA

Little Fish Swim School EAST

Get directions 12564 17th Ave NE
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle, WA
Apr 26, 2021

My daughter came out of swimming class today saying I love Mikey! Thanks for the great work, the silliness and making skill learning joyful.

67 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
67 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2022

My son just had his first lesson. Emma was great with him and he came back very excited to have more lessons!

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2021
Seattle, WA USA

This was the first session for my daughter. Brittney made her comfortable and learning through play was so well integrated. Thank you for a wonderful session. The facility is clean and well arranged to keep distance and allow for ease of change and waiting while sessions are on.

3 3 3 3 3
May 18, 2021

I was a little disappointed the teacher had no previous knowledge of my daughters experience or even how long her lesson was supposed to go. Both of the teachers we have had seemed surprised when the lesson was 30 minutes instead of 15 and they seemed to struggle to find ways to fill the time. I was hoping for more continuity and creativity since my girls are so young and just gaining confidence and comfort in the water.

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2021
Seattle, WA USA

My daughter came out of swimming class today saying "I love Mikey!" Thanks for the great work, the silliness and making skill learning joyful.

Seattle
4 4 4 4 4
Apr 25, 2021
Seattle

We love having lessons here. So glad to be able to do this through the pandemic. My only critique is that the bathroom does not always seem that clean. The garbage can is always overflowing and there are often no paper towels.

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2021
Seattle

Nikki was amazing. My daughter loved her class, so sad she is leaving.
the pool is warm and nice for children.  Makes a big difference.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2021

Awesome swim school. My 4 year old twins had a great 1st lesson and learned so much. We will continue with them!

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2021
Seattle

We had Kyra for both our boys (9 and 7), and she had done such a wonderful job for both of them.  Their confidence in the water after just 5 lessons each has gone up so much.  We look forward to booking more!  Thanks Kyra!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2021

Booked a Family Swim for my daughter's birthday. It was great to have a pool to ourselves. She had SO much fun, best birthday ever! (Only downside: now she wants a pool in our own backyard!) Especially during COVID, it made me so happy that we found something special and fun for a birthday celebration. Thanks so much for offering such a cool activity.

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2021
Seattle

Such a great place for our family to spend an evening together, splashing and enjoying the water even in this cold, rainy winter. Thank you for the fun, clean, safe place to enjoy!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle, WA
Apr 26, 2021

My daughter came out of swimming class today saying I love Mikey! Thanks for the great work, the silliness and making skill learning joyful.