South West Swim

Swimming School  in Swindon

49 Callington Road Oakhurst
Swindon , SN25 2BE
  • Swimming School in Swindon,
  • Swimming School in Swindon,

South West Swim

Get directions 49 Callington Road Oakhurst
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Swindon, Wiltshire
Aug 1, 2022

Jason is a great coach, excellent tips
Together with expert knowledge and experience. Even in one session you come away with so much to put into practice until your next session. Thoroughly recommend #southwestswim

208 Total Reviews
208 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 21

Swindon, England
Aug 15, 2022
Swindon, England

Excellent session with Jason, picked up on my "issues", explained what was happening in detail and how to fix them. Then worked on some drills to address them. Very knowledgeable and helpful, and good facilities as well!

Aug 2, 2022

Really positive experience having a 1 to 1 at Lake 86 with Jason this morning. I'm not sure the attached video should cause such laughter (mine) but good to see faults for what they are! Particularly when after an hour of encouragement and instruction I managed to swim roughly straight - or at least not in circles. Thanks Jason, look forward to next time. Emma

Swindon
Aug 1, 2022
Swindon

Jason is a great coach, excellent tips
Together with expert knowledge and experience. Even in one session you come away with so much to put into practice until your next session. Thoroughly recommend #southwestswim

Swindon
Jul 31, 2022
Swindon

Great fun session! Jason has a very thoughtful approach to coaching and is very interested and encouraging. The analysis is interesting and the follow-up,afterwards with drills, tips and links is great and extremely prompt.

Jul 18, 2022

Just had a great 1:1 session with Jason in the Endless Pool.  I was struggling with crawl, always ending up out of breath very quickly. He diagnosed my problem straightaway, told me how to fix it by slowing down my stroke and breathing in a regular pattern. We worked on that and a few additional points.  I've come away with lots to work on, but confident that I have already made great progress.  So glad I booked the session. Thanks Jason - it certainly pays to talk to an expert like you!

Cirencester
Jul 2, 2022
Cirencester

Thanks Again Jason for the consistent 1-1 coaching you provide.  Meeting monthly has really allowed me to focus on improving, and recent races have shown just how much time I am improving by.

Jun 28, 2022

Thank you so much Jason for a brilliant session: I learnt so much. I could definitely see improvement during the session and I'm looking forward to using the advice you gave me ( so clear) to continue to improve.
I'll be back!

Sandhurst, England
Jun 21, 2022
Sandhurst, England

An absolutely outstanding experience.  First class analysis and instruction.  Who knew just how many gremlins I have in my stroke which once resolved will mean more speed for less effort.  Jason is simply first class.  

I could not recommend him highly enough.

Many thanks

Tavistock
Jun 20, 2022
Tavistock

Jason was great with my daughter - Jess, providing brilliant and informative feedback.  

I would definitely recommend Jason.

Thank you so much.

Carl.

London
Jun 17, 2022
London

I learnt so much from my session with Jason and it was well worth the trip from London. He was calm and provided clear guidance on how to improve, but also pointed out what I was doing well. Jason left me with a good bank of resources as well as quick strategies I could implement in my next swim. I would recommend his coaching for certain!


Pages: 1 2 ... 21
 

Featured review

Featured review
Swindon, Wiltshire
Aug 1, 2022

Jason is a great coach, excellent tips
Together with expert knowledge and experience. Even in one session you come away with so much to put into practice until your next session. Thoroughly recommend #southwestswim

Business Hours *

Swimming School HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.