Dimensions School of Dance

Dance Studio  in Albuquerque , NM

4901 Paseo del Norte NE Ste. B
Albuquerque , NM , 87113
  • Dance Studio in Albuquerque, NM
  • Dance Studio in Albuquerque, NM
  • Dance Studio in Albuquerque, NM

Dimensions School of Dance

Get directions 4901 Paseo del Norte NE Ste. B
 
Add to favourites
Albuquerque , NM , 87113
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Albuquerque
Aug 15, 2019

We love Dimensions! The owner has impeccable customer service & the teachers are top notch. There is a great variety of class offerings & the adult fitness program is a HUGE perk to take advantage of! Fairytale ballet is the best thing ever! The camps are fun & the unlimited summer pass is so cool! They have their end of year recital logistics down to a T & they put on a beautiful show. Communication is clear & timely & the owner is very responsive to all comments, questions or concerns.

17 Total Reviews
4.82 4.82 4.82 4.82 4.82
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Albuquerque
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2019
Albuquerque

My daughters first preballet class was yesterday and she absolutely loved it! Ballet has been a passion for her recently and she had so much fun in class. She excited for her next classes. She also said she likes Miss Juliet very much

Dimensions School of Dance comment

Awesome!!  Thank you so much!  We look forward to working with you all year!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2019

My daughter had a great first night of Jazz class! The teacher worked really well with the kids!

Dimensions School of Dance comment

We look forward to working with you all year!  Thank you!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2019

I LOVE Dimensions!  Great choice of classes--never boring.  Excellent instructors.  My body and endurance have changed markedly since going to Dimensions, and I had attended other studios faithfully before joining Dimensions several years ago.  Everyone is friendly, there's plenty of space utilizing up to 3 big studios,  decent ventilation, and  well-maintained space and equipment (mini-tramps, dumbells, mats, etc.)

Dimensions School of Dance comment

We love having you at the studio Cara!!!!!  :)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2019

My girls have been attending dance classes for 8 years and we have never been disappointed. There are classes for every level and interest. And the instructors are excellent, patient with the kids, but challenge them to stretch their limits and become better dancers. Dance classes at Dimensions has helped each of my girls to build their confidence, meet new friends, and learn that hard work and patience is required to learn something new. The adult fitness classes are amazing!!!! They make working out fun! I love the variety of classes offered because you never get bored doing the same thing and they each challenge your body in different ways.

Dimensions School of Dance comment

Yessss!!!  This makes us so happy. Thank you so much for this review!  We love having you and your family at the studio :)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2019

I have been attending the classes at Dimensions for several years and find it to be an excellent fit for me.  The adult program offers a variety of classes.  The instructors are great and they encourage everyone to work out at their own fitness level.   They are sticklers on form and they will correct you (a good thing)!  
The classes are challenging and always fun.

Dimensions School of Dance comment

Love having you Linda! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2019

Absolutely the best studio! Very clean, friendly, fantastic instructors. Adult fitness classes offered morning and evening, some during your kiddos dance classes. Conveniently located Jefferson and Paseo so easy to get to. Friendly and knowledge front desk staff too! Dimensions has it all  you won’t be disappointed.

Dimensions School of Dance comment

We love having you here! :)

Rio Rancho
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2019
Rio Rancho

Love Dimensions!!!

Dimensions School of Dance comment

Yay!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Dimensions West
10028 Coors Blvd. NW Suite C, Albuquerque, NM, 87114, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Albuquerque
Aug 15, 2019

We love Dimensions! The owner has impeccable customer service & the teachers are top notch. There is a great variety of class offerings & the adult fitness program is a HUGE perk to take advantage of! Fairytale ballet is the best thing ever! The camps are fun & the unlimited summer pass is so cool! They have their end of year recital logistics down to a T & they put on a beautiful show. Communication is clear & timely & the owner is very responsive to all comments, questions or concerns.