Tropical Soul Dance Studio

Dance Studio  in Annandale , NSW

205-207 Parramatta Road
Annandale , NSW , 2038
  • Dance Studio in Annandale, NSW
  • Dance Studio in Annandale, NSW
  • Dance Studio in Annandale, NSW
  • Dance Studio in Annandale, NSW

Tropical Soul Dance Studio

Get directions 205-207 Parramatta Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lewisham
Dec 20, 2021

Further to my previous review I appreciated the responsiveness of staff in clarifying that leading and following is a choice and not determined by your gender. I love having the choice and want to say a big thank you to Juan for attending to my concerns.

6 Total Reviews
4.67 4.67 4.67 4.67 4.67
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2021

Further to my previous review I appreciated the responsiveness of staff in clarifying that leading and following is a choice and not determined by your gender. I love having the choice and want to say a big thank you to Juan for attending to my concerns.

Tropical Soul Dance Studio comment

Hello Tash, thank you very much for your review and your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience :) We always aim to create an inclusive, positive and fun environment, and we're so glad that you've joined us and enjoyed the experience. Looking forward to more fun dancing with you! Warm regards, the TS team :)

Sydney
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2021
Sydney

Best studio!

3 3 3 3 3
Dec 12, 2021

Wonderful energy, exceptional instruction. Juan and Naz were awesome! I would have appreciated less gender emphasis and given the choice to lead and/or follow.

Sydney
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2021
Sydney

Simply the best Latin dance school in Sydney! Highly recommended. Friendly people, fun and knowledgeable instructors, beautiful studio, well air conditioned. Love it!

Annandale
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021
Annandale

It was everything and more than we’d hoped. Kelsi made it fun, she was super professional & informative. We learned a lot, laughed a lot and will definitely be back for more!

Tropical Soul Dance Studio comment

Thank you for the wonderful words Ellie, we are so glad to hear that you had a great time! Can't wait to see you again for more dancing :)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2021

Professional  talented instructors  , I find them very helpful  &  so supportive . I look forward to the classes   , so much fun lots of smiles all round.

Tropical Soul Dance Studio comment

Thank you for the wonderful words Lidia, it's such a pleasure to have you at the studio! We're so glad that you feel welcomed and supported. Cheers to more fun nights of dancing! :)


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lewisham
Dec 20, 2021

Further to my previous review I appreciated the responsiveness of staff in clarifying that leading and following is a choice and not determined by your gender. I love having the choice and want to say a big thank you to Juan for attending to my concerns.

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.