RHYTHMA STUDIOS

Dance Studio  in Atlanta , GA

555 Whitehall Street South West #R18
Atlanta , GA , 30303
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA

RHYTHMA STUDIOS

Get directions 555 Whitehall Street South West #R18
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
May 25, 2022

One thing that I can say about this facility and the people that I work there is: always positive and uplifting experience

10 Total Reviews
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Jul 18, 2022

Looking for something to do this week with my friend from Seattle and had a great class!

Jul 18, 2022

Great class! Learning new tricks from last time and starting to put them together. Danica is a terrific teacher!

Jun 21, 2022

One of the best dance studios in Atlanta!!! Hands down!! Shout out to Major Vibes class!!!

May 25, 2022

One thing that I can say about this facility and the people that I work there is: always positive and uplifting experience

May 24, 2022

So I’ve only been to the studio about three times and been taking the Major Vibez class and I had took my first dance class in over two years with Major Vibez with Dominique and Jessi and it was so much fun. They was engertic and very encouraging on having fun and not worrying about if it's perfect, definitely would come back and recommend it for everyone especially beginners. The space was very welcoming, clean, and neat. Also very organized and I had a blast!

May 24, 2022

I have been coming to rhythma since 2016 and it’s always a vibe

Feb 20, 2022

This past Saturday I took a multi-hoop flow dance lesson with Venus de Hoopla (Molly) and had a sublime experience. I've never touched a hoop and by the end of the session, I had enough in my tool kit to make a real beginning. The lesson was inspirational, fun, energetic, and easy enough for a 39-year-old dude with zero experience!

Our instructor was patient, clear, had no problem going one-on-one for brief periods, and was able to tailor the lesson based on the skill set of the 7 or 8 students on the floor.

Now the space, Rhythma Dance studio. It is very easy to find and right of the 85s exit. Parking was no problem and there were plenty of signs to find the room I was seeking. Inside there is so much room, props were provided, the sound, lighting, and wall art couldn't get much better. The wall mirror, floor and restrooms were spotlessly clean and the odor was pleasant! I was invited back to more sessions and will gladly put miles on the odometer (120 round trip) to experience, learn and grow at Rhythma Dance Studio.

Much Love to Venus & the Rhythma Crew.

Feb 9, 2022

My first class was great! There were signs that indicated what was going on with the parking situation. There were also signs to direct me to the studio itself. Sharmaine was so welcoming and friendly! I really appreciated being greeted as I came in. The warm up was great and the walk across activity help me get comfortable with the other ladies. The choreography was challenging and everyone was supportive towards all level dancers. I will be returning!

Dec 8, 2021

Love it here, very welcoming atmosphere and the area is pretty spacious. Love coming to Moves Like Honey

Dec 7, 2021

Love the studio usually very clean Ashley’s class is amazing!!!! It can get a little hot in there sometimes though


 

Featured review

Featured review
May 25, 2022

One thing that I can say about this facility and the people that I work there is: always positive and uplifting experience

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Tuesday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Wednesday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Thursday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Friday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Saturday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Sunday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.