Pacific Ballroom Dance

Dance Studio  in Auburn , WA

1604 15th St SW #109
Auburn , WA , 98001
  • Dance Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Dance Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Dance Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Dance Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Dance Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Dance Studio in Auburn, WA

Pacific Ballroom Dance

Get directions 1604 15th St SW #109
 
Add to favourites
Auburn , WA , 98001
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kent
Feb 18, 2021

Alex's classes are real dance workshop. He is energetic and he is patiently doing repetitively to ensure you got the steps down. He is very patient and respectful of students' ability of learning. I have taken all of his classes. I have broaden my dance skills and more confident about myself. I HIGHLY RECOMENDE him.

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021

Alex's classes are real dance workshop. He is energetic and he is patiently doing repetitively to ensure you got the steps down. He is very patient and respectful of students' ability of learning. I have taken all of his classes. I have broaden my dance skills and more confident about myself. I HIGHLY RECOMENDE him.

Pacific Ballroom Dance comment

I’m so glad you are having such a great experience. Keep on dancing and bringing joy to your life:)

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2019

Great program with amazing coaches! my daughter is super happy here,

Federal Way, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2019
Federal Way, WA USA

Can't imagine a better environment for our daughter.  Instructors are well educated and highly qualified.  This school encourages inclusiveness, so no matter what your skill level is you always feel welcomed

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2018

We are enjoying our Monday night lessons!  We are on our third session and hoping to keep learning, Rick it's a great teacher!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2018

My husband and I are enjoying our classes with Rick on Monday nights!  He is a great teacher and everyone at Pacific it's so friendly and helpful.  Looking forward to our next session! G

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2018

We are going on our third lesson and we love Rick and all the people we are meeting here! Everyone it's so helpful and so friendly!  looking forward to our next class!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2017

I loved my first Bronze class with Adam!  It was so much fun and I can't wait for next time!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kent
Feb 18, 2021

Alex's classes are real dance workshop. He is energetic and he is patiently doing repetitively to ensure you got the steps down. He is very patient and respectful of students' ability of learning. I have taken all of his classes. I have broaden my dance skills and more confident about myself. I HIGHLY RECOMENDE him.

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday
Open9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.