Dovetail Studios

Dance Studio  in Chicago , IL

2853 W Montrose Ave
Chicago , IL , 60618

Dovetail Studios

Get directions 2853 W Montrose Ave
 
Add to favourites
Chicago , IL , 60618
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago
May 22, 2021

Virtual ballet class has been such a great experience during this time. My 6 year old loved and it learned so much.  I never would’ve thought virtual ballet could work so well for this age group.  My kiddo looked forward to it every week.  Ms. Molly is incredible!

22 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2021
Chicago

Don't be scared! Adult hip hop was a lot of fun-- take it! I was easily the worst dancer in the class, but had a great time and learned a lot. I plan on taking more.

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
Chicago

Very good job. My daughters love the class they are so happy

Dovetail Studios comment

Thank you so much!!!

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021
Chicago

I’m having a lot of fun in my hip hop class!

Dovetail Studios comment

Thanks for the great review. We are so glad you are enjoying yourself!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021

Really enjoyed the WERQ class - it was nice to be able to take the class virtually in order to ease back into in person classes. Can't wait to get into the studio and experience the fun in person.

5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2021

Virtual ballet class has been such a great experience during this time. My 6 year old loved and it learned so much.  I never would’ve thought virtual ballet could work so well for this age group.  My kiddo looked forward to it every week.  Ms. Molly is incredible!

5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2021

I took the spring session of Ballet 1 for adults in person. Wonderful class and instruction!

Hoffman Estates
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2021
Hoffman Estates

Loved the CODA Company class, thankful for this studio.

Dovetail Studios comment

Thanks for the review!  If you have time, post on google or yelp!

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2021
Chicago

Love T Buggs Popping class on Saturdays at 12:00!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021

A warm, welcoming, friendly & generous environment to dance in. Very appreciative of the wide range of dance styles offered to the community.

Mount Prospect
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2021
Mount Prospect

We love Dovetail! The teachers and staff are amazing! Our daughter participates in the virtual Tiny Tots classes and loves it! Currently, her teacher is Miss Anne and she is wonderful. We've been a Dovetail family for awhile and each teacher has been fantastic. Highly recommend Dovetail for any dancer at any stage!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago
May 22, 2021

Virtual ballet class has been such a great experience during this time. My 6 year old loved and it learned so much.  I never would’ve thought virtual ballet could work so well for this age group.  My kiddo looked forward to it every week.  Ms. Molly is incredible!