Dovetail Studios

Dance Studio  in Chicago , IL

2853 W Montrose Ave
Chicago , IL , 60618

Dovetail Studios

Get directions 2853 W Montrose Ave
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Chicago, IL
Jul 15, 2022

I'm relatively new to Dovetail, and have had only positive experiences - from start to finish.  Admin is helpful and friendly.  The teachers are outstanding in their technique, teaching ability and character!  I'm in it for the long haul!

43 Total Reviews
43 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Sep 3, 2022

The best kept secret of the Chicago dance community is Wade Schaaf's Thursday morning Adv/Pro Ballet class. Great training plus it's just so darn fun. My only regret is having to wait a whole week for the next class.

Lynda Kurowski

Chicago
Jul 23, 2022
Chicago

I really love bringing my toddler to the Tots class, their summer program has been a perfect activity for her & she looks forward to going each Saturday. Miss Alicia is so incredibly patient and sweet with the kids, she is fantastic! Cannot wait for the fall session.

Jul 19, 2022

My son had a fantastic time in pre-Hip Hop with Mr Jordan!

Chicago
Jul 15, 2022
Chicago

I'm relatively new to Dovetail, and have had only positive experiences - from start to finish.  Admin is helpful and friendly.  The teachers are outstanding in their technique, teaching ability and character!  I'm in it for the long haul!

Jul 13, 2022

Great class, Mollyanne is the best!

Oakbrook Terrace
Jul 12, 2022
Oakbrook Terrace

Was expecting a bit more dance to be interweaved throughout the day. Quite time could be story time or calming movement meditation instead of movies or shows.  Thanks

Dovetail Studios comment

Thanks for your feedback. Every day is a bit different and we do a ton of games and crafts.  Sometimes we do a movie if the kids seem spent.

Jul 11, 2022

Love this studio! Adult beginner tap has been so much fun and such a great way to get out of the house and get some exercise

Chicago Heights
Jul 7, 2022
Chicago Heights

Classes are so fun and welcoming! I always look forward to returning!!!

Jul 6, 2022

Great class!

Jun 30, 2022

Mollyanne was great!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Chicago, IL
Jul 15, 2022

I'm relatively new to Dovetail, and have had only positive experiences - from start to finish.  Admin is helpful and friendly.  The teachers are outstanding in their technique, teaching ability and character!  I'm in it for the long haul!