Motives Dance and Fitness

Dance Studio  in Edmonton , AB

Unit 101 5405 99th Street NW
Edmonton , AB , T6E 3N8
  • Dance Studio in Edmonton, AB
  • Dance Studio in Edmonton, AB
  • Dance Studio in Edmonton, AB

Motives Dance and Fitness

Get directions Unit 101 5405 99th Street NW
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Edmonton, AB
Jun 5, 2022

Dasha is a freaking all star! This woman will make you feel empowered and exhausted all within the span of an hour. If you wanna sweat, giggle and question your sanity, her work outs are for you.

Dasha is such an amazing instructor and motivator on the motives team so if you’re looking to be pushed to be your best, I would HIGHLy recommend this lovely lady.

13 Total Reviews
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Sep 27, 2022

Great class by Miranda :) 10/10!

Motives Dance and Fitness comment

We are so happy you loved class!!

Edmonton
Sep 13, 2022
Edmonton

I haven’t been to a dance class in years and coming into Motives I felt so welcomed and comfortable. Had lots an amazing time dancing and loved Michelle!

Motives Dance and Fitness comment

We are so thrilled to get to work with you! We are so glad you loved your class!

Jul 27, 2022

Emily delivers a consistently good class with just the right amount of choreo to be challenging and also have time to enjoy performing in groups! Her class vibe is always enthusiastic and supportive.

Edmonton
Jul 12, 2022
Edmonton

So fun and welcoming! very relaxed but still gives the opportunity to give it ur all

Motives Dance and Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your review Taylor! We love having you at Motives :D

Edmonton, AB Canada
Jun 9, 2022
Edmonton, AB Canada

I attended the Heels class was Brett and it was such a good time. She was so kind and patient and had no problem repeating instructions numerous times!

Motives Dance and Fitness comment

Thank you so much simran! We were so happy to have you in class :D

Edmonton
Jun 5, 2022
Edmonton

Dasha is a freaking all star! This woman will make you feel empowered and exhausted all within the span of an hour. If you wanna sweat, giggle and question your sanity, her work outs are for you.

Dasha is such an amazing instructor and motivator on the motives team so if you’re looking to be pushed to be your best, I would HIGHLy recommend this lovely lady.

May 29, 2022

Great nutrition class with Celine. Lots of useful information. Thank you.

May 11, 2022

Love Motives! The staff are caring and friendly, classes are always a blast (it's hard to go wrong with Broadway), and the fitness challenge is what keeps me in shape!
I'm so grateful to have Motives here in Edmonton!

Motives Dance and Fitness comment

thanks Faridae we love having you as part of the community!

Leduc, AL
May 5, 2022
Leduc, AL

The faculty and the warm environment within Motives is unparalleled! I leave every class feeling challenged and empowered.

Edmonton
May 5, 2022
Edmonton

The Motives team creates such a warm and welcoming environment for all that walk in the studio! Whether it’s your first time or you’re an advanced dancer, they will see you for you and push you to be the best. I especially love the variety of classes and how the schedule changes allowing you to take classes you couldn’t regularly fit into your schedule! All in all I would highly recommend trying out Motives


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Edmonton, AB
Jun 5, 2022

Dasha is a freaking all star! This woman will make you feel empowered and exhausted all within the span of an hour. If you wanna sweat, giggle and question your sanity, her work outs are for you.

Dasha is such an amazing instructor and motivator on the motives team so if you’re looking to be pushed to be your best, I would HIGHLy recommend this lovely lady.

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.