Virtual Classes Available

Lovely Leaps

Dance Studio  in Escondido , CA

301 E. Grand Avenue
Escondido , CA , 92025
Dance Studio in Escondido, CA

Lovely Leaps

Get directions 301 E. Grand Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Escondido , CA , 92025
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021

We absolutely loved our positive kind instructor! Will absolutely be back. We’ve done a lot of online classes this year and this instructor was effortlessly fantastic. Thank you

61 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
61 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Williamsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2021
Williamsburg

The teacher is both talented and engaged with the kids.  My daughter had so much fun!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021

We really liked the movie “The Greatest Showman” so when we saw this dance class we had to try it out! It was a fun routine!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021

Due to covid my son doesn’t get regular PE time, so I signed him up for dance and now he gets his exercise in a fun exciting way while learning new dance moves!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021

The dance teachers are friendly, interactive, and teach different dance techniques. My son is enjoying the classes!

Gresham
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2021
Gresham

This business has the best customer service -
I tried to log into a class using HISAWYER and it didnt have a log in link. I sent an email to Lovely Leaps and got a call back that same day -
They went over what the offered and discussed what my kiddo would like to do and we set up 5 FREE classes for a month to try! my kiddo LOVES these classes.
They have PE classes, and ballet -
FAMILY ran and such a great company to support! if you havent checked them out PLEASE do so

Gresham
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2021
Gresham

First off this is ran by a husband and wife team who are awesome.
I couldnt log into my daugters first class and they not only refunded me my miney back but gave me 1 months free classes!!!!!
my kiddo loves these classes
so happy with lovely leaps

Lovely Leaps comment

Hi, Customer service is our number 1 priority next to making sure each child has a fantastic time! Thank you for being a Lovely Leaps customer!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2021

We love Ms. Moriah! She is so fun. We’ve done a bday party and dance classes with her and enjoy them so much. We are SO grateful for Lovely Leaps providing such fun classes so that we can safely engage in dance class during these times. Thank you!

Lovely Leaps comment

Hi,

We are so happy to provide a safe and fun way for your little one to dance!  Thank you for allowing us to celebrate with you!

Albuquerque
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021
Albuquerque

Ms. Moriah is delightful! She was so kind and enthusiastic with my daughter (age 8) during her beginner dance class. She was so encouraging and kind and a great teacher. These online classes are wonderful, my daughter really enjoys them. We are so happy to have found Lovely Leaps!

Lovely Leaps comment

Thank you so much for such a great review! Our instructors are amazing and love using encouraging language so each child feels seen, heard and loved in their dance journey.

Escondido
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021
Escondido

My daughter loves attending the dance class for ages 0-3 every week! I like that it ends with a little story time to help transition for the end of the class.

Lovely Leaps comment

Thank you! The owners of Lovely Leaps love teaching the toddler class with their little one and are so glad you enjoy it with them!

Redwood City
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 17, 2021
Redwood City

My daughter enjoyed the choreography and moves in the class she attended.

Lovely Leaps comment

Thank You so much!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021

We absolutely loved our positive kind instructor! Will absolutely be back. We’ve done a lot of online classes this year and this instructor was effortlessly fantastic. Thank you

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.