SkyPole Fitness

Dance Studio  in Fort Worth , TX

5753 Westcreek Dr
Fort Worth , TX , 76133

SkyPole Fitness

Get directions 5753 Westcreek Dr
 
Add to favourites
Fort Worth , TX , 76133
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Joshua, TX
Jun 29, 2020

I had a great time, got a great workout, and learned something new. Sky is fun, and she eliminates any embarrassment of being a noob.  I would love to buy some apparel to represent SkyPole!! Do you have any?

54 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
54 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Joshua, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2020
Joshua, TX USA

I had a great time, got a great workout, and learned something new. Sky is fun, and she eliminates any embarrassment of being a noob.  I would love to buy some apparel to represent SkyPole!! Do you have any?

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2020
Fort Worth

The most supportive place I've ever been

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020
Fort Worth

The class was amazing, i’m so glad i went. 10/10 recommend. Sky was amazing and made the experience so worth it.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2020

My knees are sore but I feel great. I can't wait to continue my journey with Skypole!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020

Has fun in class. Can't wait to continue doing this.

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2020
Fort Worth

Looooooove Skypole Studio!! You need to try it! All of Sky’s classes are sooo much fun!... Everyone is friendly and everyone supports each other. You won’t regret coming here!! Come and check it out!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2019

I went to my first class this past Saturday and it was wonderful and I didn't think I was going to be able to do it but I did great and I video myself I am so grateful that I did go to this class and sky the instructor is amazing!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2019

I absolutely love skypole fitness.  It's not just  pole dancing.  It's fitness. I can't wait to climb to the top of my pole

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2019
Fort Worth

Hello, my name is Laura, and I’m a beginner in pole dancing. I had my first lesson this pass Monday with Sky, and I really had a great time as a beginner. The atmosphere was great my classmates were very friendly and encouraging, and I’m very excited and looking forward to my next lesson on pole dancing.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2019

Love! Great studio even if you’ve never taken a class! First time pole is a must. You’ll leave feeling sexy, confident, and sore!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Joshua, TX
Jun 29, 2020

I had a great time, got a great workout, and learned something new. Sky is fun, and she eliminates any embarrassment of being a noob.  I would love to buy some apparel to represent SkyPole!! Do you have any?