SkyPole Fitness

Dance Studio  in Fort Worth , TX

5753 Westcreek Dr
Fort Worth , TX , 76133

SkyPole Fitness

Get directions 5753 Westcreek Dr
 
Add to favourites
Fort Worth , TX , 76133
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Crowley
Oct 23, 2020

It was amazed  This was a great experience, fun and you don’t realize your really working out. Sky you are awesome!! Loved it! And the music is oh so hyped

59 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
59 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2020

It was amazed  This was a great experience, fun and you don’t realize your really working out. Sky you are awesome!! Loved it! And the music is oh so hyped

Burleson, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020
Burleson, TX USA

I love, love Skypole Fitness.....the instructors and members are awesome. This studio has helped with my fitness goals and to become confident in myself. This studio is definitely recommended.

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020
Fort Worth

Love

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2020
Fort Worth

Loved it!

Burleson, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020
Burleson, TX USA

I love, love this studio....I am learning a lot. The staff is awesome and the members are awesome as well. Pole dancing for me has given me more confidence in myself, strength and ambition. I recommend anyone who is interested or have thought about pole dancing to consider joining at sky pole fitness.

Joshua, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2020
Joshua, TX USA

I had a great time, got a great workout, and learned something new. Sky is fun, and she eliminates any embarrassment of being a noob.  I would love to buy some apparel to represent SkyPole!! Do you have any?

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2020
Fort Worth

The most supportive place I've ever been

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020
Fort Worth

The class was amazing, i’m so glad i went. 10/10 recommend. Sky was amazing and made the experience so worth it.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2020

My knees are sore but I feel great. I can't wait to continue my journey with Skypole!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020

Has fun in class. Can't wait to continue doing this.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Crowley
Oct 23, 2020

It was amazed  This was a great experience, fun and you don’t realize your really working out. Sky you are awesome!! Loved it! And the music is oh so hyped