SkyPole Fitness

Dance Studio  in Fort Worth , TX

5753 Westcreek Dr
Fort Worth , TX , 76133

SkyPole Fitness

Get directions 5753 Westcreek Dr
 
Add to favourites
Fort Worth , TX , 76133
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
FORT WORTH
Oct 21, 2019

I went to my first class this past Saturday and it was wonderful and I didn't think I was going to be able to do it but I did great and I video myself I am so grateful that I did go to this class and sky the instructor is amazing!!

48 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2019

I went to my first class this past Saturday and it was wonderful and I didn't think I was going to be able to do it but I did great and I video myself I am so grateful that I did go to this class and sky the instructor is amazing!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2019

I absolutely love skypole fitness.  It's not just  pole dancing.  It's fitness. I can't wait to climb to the top of my pole

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2019
Fort Worth

Hello, my name is Laura, and I’m a beginner in pole dancing. I had my first lesson this pass Monday with Sky, and I really had a great time as a beginner. The atmosphere was great my classmates were very friendly and encouraging, and I’m very excited and looking forward to my next lesson on pole dancing.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2019

Love! Great studio even if you’ve never taken a class! First time pole is a must. You’ll leave feeling sexy, confident, and sore!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2019
Fort Worth

Calypso was absolutely amazing. She was very patient and encouraging. I had a lot of fun and can’t wait to schedule another class with her .

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2019

My first class was amazing! I’ve had no dance skills ever and I was super nervous. However, It was a wonderful experience! Sky was amazing and I have already signed up for my next class. Can’t recommend this class enough.

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019
Fort Worth

The class was amazing and Sky was great!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2019

With no clue how to "gym" and having zero dance/coordination skills - I was looking for a way to stay active. Skypole was the best decision I have ever made for my health and I'm in the best shape I have ever been. Instructors and students are so encouraging from the very start - my only regret is wishing I started sooner.

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2019
Fort Worth

Best decision I ever made was coming to my first pole dancing class with Sky.

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2019
Fort Worth

Sooo much fun! Can not wait to go back for another class.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
FORT WORTH
Oct 21, 2019

I went to my first class this past Saturday and it was wonderful and I didn't think I was going to be able to do it but I did great and I video myself I am so grateful that I did go to this class and sky the instructor is amazing!!