SkyPole Fitness

Dance Studio  in Fort Worth , TX

5753 Westcreek Dr
Fort Worth , TX , 76133

SkyPole Fitness

Get directions 5753 Westcreek Dr
 
Add to favourites
Fort Worth , TX , 76133
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
Nov 19, 2020

Great variety of coaches with different skill sets to meet your various pole needs.  I love that the owner actually teaches classes and knows the students. Fabulous girls and lots of fun!

63 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
63 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Fort Worth, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2020
Fort Worth, TX USA

Great variety of coaches with different skill sets to meet your various pole needs.  I love that the owner actually teaches classes and knows the students. Fabulous girls and lots of fun!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2020

I would Absolutely Recommend this class!

I haven’t done any physical activity in a while and Spice was very patient with me. I will definitely be back.

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2020
Fort Worth

Made me feel so comfortable. Class was fun!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020

I have had a wonderful time coming to pole silks here. I live the choreo setting and the uplifting environment.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2020

It was amazed  This was a great experience, fun and you don’t realize your really working out. Sky you are awesome!! Loved it! And the music is oh so hyped

Burleson, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020
Burleson, TX USA

I love, love Skypole Fitness.....the instructors and members are awesome. This studio has helped with my fitness goals and to become confident in myself. This studio is definitely recommended.

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020
Fort Worth

Love

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2020
Fort Worth

Loved it!

Burleson, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020
Burleson, TX USA

I love, love this studio....I am learning a lot. The staff is awesome and the members are awesome as well. Pole dancing for me has given me more confidence in myself, strength and ambition. I recommend anyone who is interested or have thought about pole dancing to consider joining at sky pole fitness.

Joshua, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2020
Joshua, TX USA

I had a great time, got a great workout, and learned something new. Sky is fun, and she eliminates any embarrassment of being a noob.  I would love to buy some apparel to represent SkyPole!! Do you have any?


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
Nov 19, 2020

Great variety of coaches with different skill sets to meet your various pole needs.  I love that the owner actually teaches classes and knows the students. Fabulous girls and lots of fun!