SkyPole Fitness

Dance Studio  in Fort Worth , TX

5753 Westcreek Dr
Fort Worth , TX , 76133

SkyPole Fitness

Get directions 5753 Westcreek Dr
 
Add to favourites
Fort Worth , TX , 76133
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth
Feb 19, 2021

Hands down best studio! They are the most welcoming and patient instructors! Love this place! No matter your experience you’ll do well.

69 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
69 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021
Fort Worth

Truly amazing experience and fun atmosphere. Gives a huge confidence boost.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2021

Hands down best studio! They are the most welcoming and patient instructors! Love this place! No matter your experience you’ll do well.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2021

I love keke she is amazing, helps me feel confident and more. The studio rock I love it glad I came

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2021

I definitely recommend this place for ANYONE who wants a super fun workout! This place has incredibly knowledgeable and fun instructors!

Fort Worth, TX
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2021
Fort Worth, TX

Best place to go

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2020

Best place ever!!

Fort Worth, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2020
Fort Worth, TX USA

Great variety of coaches with different skill sets to meet your various pole needs.  I love that the owner actually teaches classes and knows the students. Fabulous girls and lots of fun!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2020

I would Absolutely Recommend this class!

I haven’t done any physical activity in a while and Spice was very patient with me. I will definitely be back.

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2020
Fort Worth

Made me feel so comfortable. Class was fun!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020

I have had a wonderful time coming to pole silks here. I live the choreo setting and the uplifting environment.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth
Feb 19, 2021

Hands down best studio! They are the most welcoming and patient instructors! Love this place! No matter your experience you’ll do well.