SkyPole Fitness

Dance Studio  in Fort Worth , TX

5753 Westcreek Dr
Fort Worth , TX , 76133

SkyPole Fitness

Get directions 5753 Westcreek Dr
 
Add to favourites
Fort Worth , TX , 76133
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
Oct 26, 2020

I have had a wonderful time coming to pole silks here. I live the choreo setting and the uplifting environment.

60 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
60 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020

Has fun in class. Can't wait to continue doing this.

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2020
Fort Worth

Looooooove Skypole Studio!! You need to try it! All of Sky’s classes are sooo much fun!... Everyone is friendly and everyone supports each other. You won’t regret coming here!! Come and check it out!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2019

I went to my first class this past Saturday and it was wonderful and I didn't think I was going to be able to do it but I did great and I video myself I am so grateful that I did go to this class and sky the instructor is amazing!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2019

I absolutely love skypole fitness.  It's not just  pole dancing.  It's fitness. I can't wait to climb to the top of my pole

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2019
Fort Worth

Hello, my name is Laura, and I’m a beginner in pole dancing. I had my first lesson this pass Monday with Sky, and I really had a great time as a beginner. The atmosphere was great my classmates were very friendly and encouraging, and I’m very excited and looking forward to my next lesson on pole dancing.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2019

Love! Great studio even if you’ve never taken a class! First time pole is a must. You’ll leave feeling sexy, confident, and sore!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2019
Fort Worth

Calypso was absolutely amazing. She was very patient and encouraging. I had a lot of fun and can’t wait to schedule another class with her .

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2019

My first class was amazing! I’ve had no dance skills ever and I was super nervous. However, It was a wonderful experience! Sky was amazing and I have already signed up for my next class. Can’t recommend this class enough.

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019
Fort Worth

The class was amazing and Sky was great!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2019

With no clue how to "gym" and having zero dance/coordination skills - I was looking for a way to stay active. Skypole was the best decision I have ever made for my health and I'm in the best shape I have ever been. Instructors and students are so encouraging from the very start - my only regret is wishing I started sooner.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
Oct 26, 2020

I have had a wonderful time coming to pole silks here. I live the choreo setting and the uplifting environment.