SkyPole Fitness

Dance Studio  in Fort Worth , TX

5753 Westcreek Dr
Fort Worth , TX , 76133

SkyPole Fitness

Get directions 5753 Westcreek Dr
 
Add to favourites
Fort Worth , TX , 76133
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
Jun 25, 2021

I needed to do SOMETHING when I was experiencing  bad depression.  I started attending SkyPole for the first time and with no dance experience...and it was a workout without feeling like horrible exercise.  It was a lot FUN!  Even though I hate working out, I LOVE the classes at SkyPole!  I feel so good about my body and my mood has totally lifted too!

80 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
80 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2021

So much fun as well as a awesome workout!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021
Fort Worth

Truly amazing experience and fun atmosphere. Gives a huge confidence boost.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2021

Hands down best studio! They are the most welcoming and patient instructors! Love this place! No matter your experience you’ll do well.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2021

I love keke she is amazing, helps me feel confident and more. The studio rock I love it glad I came

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2021

I definitely recommend this place for ANYONE who wants a super fun workout! This place has incredibly knowledgeable and fun instructors!

Fort Worth, TX
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2021
Fort Worth, TX

Best place to go

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2020

Best place ever!!

Fort Worth, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2020
Fort Worth, TX USA

Great variety of coaches with different skill sets to meet your various pole needs.  I love that the owner actually teaches classes and knows the students. Fabulous girls and lots of fun!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2020

I would Absolutely Recommend this class!

I haven’t done any physical activity in a while and Spice was very patient with me. I will definitely be back.

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2020
Fort Worth

Made me feel so comfortable. Class was fun!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
Jun 25, 2021

I needed to do SOMETHING when I was experiencing  bad depression.  I started attending SkyPole for the first time and with no dance experience...and it was a workout without feeling like horrible exercise.  It was a lot FUN!  Even though I hate working out, I LOVE the classes at SkyPole!  I feel so good about my body and my mood has totally lifted too!