SkyPole Fitness

Dance Studio  in Fort Worth , TX

5753 Westcreek Dr
Fort Worth , TX , 76133

SkyPole Fitness

Get directions 5753 Westcreek Dr
 
Add to favourites
Fort Worth , TX , 76133
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth
Feb 19, 2021

Hands down best studio! They are the most welcoming and patient instructors! Love this place! No matter your experience you’ll do well.

69 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
69 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019
Fort Worth

This was a great workout! And now I think I’m in love  I miss the pole already!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2019

I took Polesque and fell in love! I can't wait to take the other classes. I think it brought out a side of me that I hadn't been in touch with in a long time.

Saginaw, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2019
Saginaw, TX USA

She is an awesome instructor!! Fun and helpful

Joshua
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2019
Joshua

SO. MUCH. FUN!
First time poler class with sky was totally liberating!
I’m so excited to start the freshman classes, and continue with them!
I was really nervous at first because I’m on the thicker side, but that didn’t even matter there! I felt so comfortable and even got hot and took my shirt off, and still felt so sexy!!!
10/10 recommend y’all!

Fort Worth, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2019
Fort Worth, TX USA

Very fun way to stay active

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2019
Fort Worth

Instructors are amazing! And love the workouts!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2019
Fort Worth

Good music , good vibes & amazing experience

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2019
Houston, TX USA

Great studio and great people!

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2019
Houston, TX USA

Great atmosphere and teachers! Everyone is super welcoming and the instructors really go in depth with pole moves and routine.

Arlington, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2019
Arlington, TX USA

So far, I have taken the beginner pole class, the yoga pole class, and the twerk n pole class. The energy is so high there! The ladies always look like they're having a good time. Next week we're doing the beginner class again and the floor work class.


Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth
Feb 19, 2021

Hands down best studio! They are the most welcoming and patient instructors! Love this place! No matter your experience you’ll do well.