SkyPole Fitness

Dance Studio  in Fort Worth , TX

5753 Westcreek Dr
Fort Worth , TX , 76133

SkyPole Fitness

Get directions 5753 Westcreek Dr
 
Add to favourites
Fort Worth , TX , 76133
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
Nov 19, 2020

Great variety of coaches with different skill sets to meet your various pole needs.  I love that the owner actually teaches classes and knows the students. Fabulous girls and lots of fun!

65 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2019

So far I've only been to one class and I absolutely love it!! Great workout while having fun and its a total confidence booster! Will definetly be taking more classes!

SkyPole Fitness comment

Thank you so much Selena!!! We appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you in class!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2018
Fort Worth

The perfect place to get fit, get confident, and feel sexy. Sky Pole is a warm and welcoming environment to learn in with the most wonderful women around!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2018
Fort Worth

Sky pole fitness is my sanctuary!! Amazing instructors, great atmosphere, and getting fit while having fun. I’m all for it !!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2018
Fort Worth

I’ve had three classes with them and I’ve loved each one. Fun and sexy way to get fit :)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2018

Sky was great the class as intense but well worth it.. Will be returning

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2018

Awesome class instructor was great!!!! Definitely used muscles I haven't used in a long time.. Will be returning for more classes

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2018
Fort Worth

Such an amazing experience and trainer. Sky has has given me such an inspiration on getting fit. Highly recommend this place to go to when looking for fun and getting back in shape.

Fort Worth, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2018
Fort Worth, TX USA

Amazing studio! I love Sky!

Fort Worth, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2018
Fort Worth, TX USA

I absolutely love Sky! I went in feeing like a fish out of water (and danced like one) while learning! She kept encouraging me even when I was ready to give up! I watched the playback of my video later that evening and seen how I actually looked versus my thoughts! It’s definitely empowering! Give it a shot!

Fort Worth, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2018
Fort Worth, TX USA

Thank you Sky for creating such a fun and friendly class atmosphere !
Can’t wait to take another class!


Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
Nov 19, 2020

Great variety of coaches with different skill sets to meet your various pole needs.  I love that the owner actually teaches classes and knows the students. Fabulous girls and lots of fun!