SkyPole Fitness

Dance Studio  in Fort Worth , TX

5753 Westcreek Dr
Fort Worth , TX , 76133

SkyPole Fitness

Get directions 5753 Westcreek Dr
 
Add to favourites
Fort Worth , TX , 76133
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
Oct 26, 2020

I have had a wonderful time coming to pole silks here. I live the choreo setting and the uplifting environment.

60 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
60 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2018

Awesome class instructor was great!!!! Definitely used muscles I haven't used in a long time.. Will be returning for more classes

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2018
Fort Worth

Such an amazing experience and trainer. Sky has has given me such an inspiration on getting fit. Highly recommend this place to go to when looking for fun and getting back in shape.

Fort Worth, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2018
Fort Worth, TX USA

Amazing studio! I love Sky!

Fort Worth, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2018
Fort Worth, TX USA

I absolutely love Sky! I went in feeing like a fish out of water (and danced like one) while learning! She kept encouraging me even when I was ready to give up! I watched the playback of my video later that evening and seen how I actually looked versus my thoughts! It’s definitely empowering! Give it a shot!

Fort Worth, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2018
Fort Worth, TX USA

Thank you Sky for creating such a fun and friendly class atmosphere !
Can’t wait to take another class!

Fort Worth, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2018
Fort Worth, TX USA

Thank you Sky for making the class so much fun!!
Loved the welcoming atmosphere too, so great!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2018
Fort Worth

Completely recomend going! I went to the First Time Poler class and had so much fun. The whole room was positive and happy to be there- it was such a treat! If you are hesitating, I urge you to try out a class. I will definitely be returning!
Our instructor today was Sky, who was very kind and empowering. I was really down about being unable to perform the chair spin, but she applauded me even when I was only able to get one leg up and the other still dragging (which was improvement, actually).
Can't wait to go again!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2018
Fort Worth

Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2018

Testing

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2018

Awesome


Pages: 1 ... 5 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
Oct 26, 2020

I have had a wonderful time coming to pole silks here. I live the choreo setting and the uplifting environment.