SkyPole Fitness

Dance Studio  in Fort Worth , TX

5753 Westcreek Dr
Fort Worth , TX , 76133

SkyPole Fitness

Get directions 5753 Westcreek Dr
 
Add to favourites
Fort Worth , TX , 76133
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
May 13, 2021

Needed something fun and different to exercise, and I found it! love it and now I'm not looking for excuses to not work out,.

77 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
77 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 7 8

Fort Worth, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2018
Fort Worth, TX USA

I absolutely love Sky! I went in feeing like a fish out of water (and danced like one) while learning! She kept encouraging me even when I was ready to give up! I watched the playback of my video later that evening and seen how I actually looked versus my thoughts! It’s definitely empowering! Give it a shot!

Arlington, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2018
Arlington, TX USA

Thank you Sky for creating such a fun and friendly class atmosphere !
Can’t wait to take another class!

Arlington, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2018
Arlington, TX USA

Thank you Sky for making the class so much fun!!
Loved the welcoming atmosphere too, so great!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2018
Fort Worth

Completely recomend going! I went to the First Time Poler class and had so much fun. The whole room was positive and happy to be there- it was such a treat! If you are hesitating, I urge you to try out a class. I will definitely be returning!
Our instructor today was Sky, who was very kind and empowering. I was really down about being unable to perform the chair spin, but she applauded me even when I was only able to get one leg up and the other still dragging (which was improvement, actually).
Can't wait to go again!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2018
Fort Worth

Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2018

Testing

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2018

Awesome


Pages: 1 ... 7 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
May 13, 2021

Needed something fun and different to exercise, and I found it! love it and now I'm not looking for excuses to not work out,.