Armentality Movement Arts Center

Dance Studio  in Grand Rapids , MI

233 East Fulton Street, Suite 620
Grand Rapids , MI , 49503
  • Dance Studio in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Dance Studio in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Dance Studio in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Dance Studio in Grand Rapids, MI

Armentality Movement Arts Center

Get directions 233 East Fulton Street, Suite 620
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Grand Rapids
Nov 15, 2022

Laura is an excellent teacher who understands the mechanics of the body. She observes & guides each one of her students so they benefit from her/their class. I highly recommend Laura’s classes. She also, makes her classes a lot of fun!

8 Total Reviews
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Nov 15, 2022

Laura is an excellent teacher who understands the mechanics of the body. She observes & guides each one of her students so they benefit from her/their class. I highly recommend Laura’s classes. She also, makes her classes a lot of fun!

Nov 7, 2022

First time back in the studio since Halloween 2 years ago.  Covid and knee replacement surgery intervened.  It was fun to dance with other people, see if my brain could retain the choreography, and actually do it.  All was well, nice companions, lots of laughs and pride in ourselves to see the video.  I will come back as long as my knee, hips, etc allow me, safely with Laura's guidance.

Kentwood, MI USA
Oct 28, 2022
Kentwood, MI USA

The atmosphere is warm and welcoming. Laura is very highly skilled and loves what she does, and it shows. Love it here!!

Armentality Movement Arts Center comment

WooHoo! Thank you for taking the time to share your good vibes.
Welcome Home!
Let's keep on Dancing!

Oct 24, 2022

Thank you.

Oct 18, 2022

Laura is an ever flowing well of knowledge, wisdom, and experience. Thank you for sharing it.

Grand Rapids, MI USA
Oct 10, 2022
Grand Rapids, MI USA

Thai massage is an amazing experience.  The therapist uses her body, especially hands legs and feet to powerfully stretch your muscles and get into the facia below the skin.  It’s almost a spiritual experience.  Laura is so good and thorough.  I highly recommend Laura Armenta!  I have Parkinson’s which tenses me up and I feel great and flexible for days.

Oct 7, 2022

Sexy jazz class was sexy, with great body movements, & with straight forward instructions. What a great class to express yourself!

Kentwood, MI USA
Oct 5, 2022
Kentwood, MI USA

Wonderful classes!
Laura Armenta is a gifted teacher and choreographer, who composes dances quickly as she shows steps. As a dance professional with over 40 years experience, you will be receiving professional training that Laura helps you learn.

Armentality Movement Arts Center comment

Debbie,
Thank you very much for your trust and support.
I love seeing you flow with confidence and adding more of you into each flow.


 

Featured review

Featured review
Grand Rapids
Nov 15, 2022

Laura is an excellent teacher who understands the mechanics of the body. She observes & guides each one of her students so they benefit from her/their class. I highly recommend Laura’s classes. She also, makes her classes a lot of fun!