Silk Studio Houston

Dance Studio  in Houston , TX

14611 Main
Houston , TX , 77035
  • Dance Studio in Houston, TX
  • Dance Studio in Houston, TX
  • Dance Studio in Houston, TX

Silk Studio Houston

Get directions 14611 Main
 
Add to favourites
Houston , TX , 77035
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pearland
Sep 12, 2019

I attended a class and it was so much fun but also a great workout!  Nikki is a great instructor!  I am looking forward to taking additional classes.

11 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Houston
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 16, 2019
Houston

Love how the  instructor  Take out time to explain
 Technique  class really work on trim of the body

Silk Studio Houston comment

Thanks so much for your review, Tiffany!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2019

My instructor was Nikki and was fun. I will definitely be attending more classes.

Silk Studio Houston comment

It was so fun having you in class! Can't wait to dance with you again.  :)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019

I attended a class and it was so much fun but also a great workout!  Nikki is a great instructor!  I am looking forward to taking additional classes.

Silk Studio Houston comment

You are an absolute pleasure to watch dance!  Can't wait to dance with you again soon.  :)

Pasadena
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019
Pasadena

A group of five of us attended Burlesque Tease 101 with Piper.  We had a blast and looking forward to more classes.  I actually have three friends who wanted to join the class but it was sold out.  So I’m going again with them at a later date.  We are also planning to take pole, chair and floor classes.

Silk Studio Houston comment

Thanks so much for stopping by, Traci! It was pure joy to have you and your group in class. Hope to see you soon! xoxo Nikki Sinamon

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2019

Nikki is a super encouraging and incredible sensual dance instructor! Although I would feel very self conscious at the beginning of each session, Nikki does a great job of creating a relaxed, non-judgmental space for all of her students. It helps that the class sizes are small and every peer you’ll have there are friendly too. Classes are so fun and you will always leave the class strutting! 10/10 high recommend

Silk Studio Houston comment

Thank you so much for your review, Celia. You're a fierce and delicious treat to have in class. See you again soon!

Tomball
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2019
Tomball

Silk Studio is LIFE. Such a fun workout, but even more Nikki is a beautiful sensual dancer with a great spirit. I would recommend this.

Silk Studio Houston comment

You're such a blast to have in class!  Thank you for your review.

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2019
Houston

Thank you Nikkie!!! I noyed the class very much

Silk Studio Houston comment

Thank you for much!  You're a great dancer and a joy to have in class.

Manvel
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2019
Manvel

The class was awesome. Nikki made me feel comfortable and less self-conscious. I got more confident as the class went on. The routine was easy enough to follow and remember.  She gives great tips as well. I highly recommend people attend.

Silk Studio Houston comment

Thank you so much for your kind review. It was an absolute pleasure to have you in class!  You're a great dancer. :) Hope to see you again soon.

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2019
Houston, TX USA

Fun workout! Nikki is very flexible & accommodating to all body types and fitness levels in classes.

Silk Studio Houston comment

You are a treat to have in class.  Thanks for your continued support!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2019
Houston

Super fun and nice work out. It's a must try. Will be back for sure! Thank you Nikki.

Silk Studio Houston comment

You were a pleasure to have in class! Thank you for coming. See you soon, Nhu. :)


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pearland
Sep 12, 2019

I attended a class and it was so much fun but also a great workout!  Nikki is a great instructor!  I am looking forward to taking additional classes.