Silk Studio Houston

Dance Studio  in Houston , TX

14611 Main
Houston , TX , 77035
  • Dance Studio in Houston, TX
  • Dance Studio in Houston, TX
  • Dance Studio in Houston, TX

Silk Studio Houston

Get directions 14611 Main
 
Add to favourites
Houston , TX , 77035
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston, TX
May 20, 2020

Best instructor ever. Nikki makes you feel comfortable, very patient, friendly to everyone, and I love her free spirited bubbly nature. The classes are fun and literally addicting, so much I drive quite a distance to attend. If you havent tried any classes yet I encourage you to do so, you will build confidence, feel sexier, and have alot of fun. She offers plenty of amazing promotions for 1st timers!!!

16 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2020

I have an amazing time every time I take a class here! I have really enjoyed learning new things and challenging my body in new way. I had the pleasure of taking a class with Bambi and with Nikki and they were both amazing and patient with me as a newbie! The whole experience made me feel very comfortable being uncomfortable and I have already returned twice in the same week! 10/10 would recommend!

Silk Studio Houston comment

You're so fun to have in class - we can't wait to dance with you again! :) Thanks for your review.

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2020
Houston

Best instructor ever. Nikki makes you feel comfortable, very patient, friendly to everyone, and I love her free spirited bubbly nature. The classes are fun and literally addicting, so much I drive quite a distance to attend. If you havent tried any classes yet I encourage you to do so, you will build confidence, feel sexier, and have alot of fun. She offers plenty of amazing promotions for 1st timers!!!

Silk Studio Houston comment

Thanks for your review. You're such a blast to have in class! Love dancing with you. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2020

Never would I have thought about taking a class like this.  I was very self conscious about my body type and weight until I took my very first class. Nikki and everyone attending the class is very welcoming and encouraging.  It is definitely a judgement free zone.  I look forward to class each week!

Silk Studio Houston comment

You are such a great dancer! Thanks so much for giving Silk a try. :)

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020
Houston

Scheduled a private class for my birthday with my girls. Scheduled the blue jeans strip tease and baby let me tell YOU!!! Who knew there was a sexy way to get out of jeans!! Nikki was AMAZING and kept us laughing and confident the whole way! Can't way to implement this practical striptease for the Hubs! ;-) Definitely check out Silk Studio Houston- you will NOT be disappointed!

Silk Studio Houston comment

Had such a blast with you and your crew, Miko! Thanks for including Silk into your birthday plans. :)

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2020
Houston

Yesterday was so much fun. Our instructor was extremely knowledgeable about techniques and the purpose for each position being thought. She even went into details (as well as demonstrated) about moves that wasn’t being taught at that time. In other words, no question was off limits!!! I would also like to add that she has gained a few clients for other classes as well. We ALL enjoyed this class and explored ourselves .

Silk Studio Houston comment

You and your group were a total blast to have in the studio! Thanks for stopping by.

Houston
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 16, 2019
Houston

Love how the  instructor  Take out time to explain
 Technique  class really work on trim of the body

Silk Studio Houston comment

Thanks so much for your review, Tiffany!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2019

My instructor was Nikki and was fun. I will definitely be attending more classes.

Silk Studio Houston comment

It was so fun having you in class! Can't wait to dance with you again.  :)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019

I attended a class and it was so much fun but also a great workout!  Nikki is a great instructor!  I am looking forward to taking additional classes.

Silk Studio Houston comment

You are an absolute pleasure to watch dance!  Can't wait to dance with you again soon.  :)

Pasadena
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019
Pasadena

A group of five of us attended Burlesque Tease 101 with Piper.  We had a blast and looking forward to more classes.  I actually have three friends who wanted to join the class but it was sold out.  So I’m going again with them at a later date.  We are also planning to take pole, chair and floor classes.

Silk Studio Houston comment

Thanks so much for stopping by, Traci! It was pure joy to have you and your group in class. Hope to see you soon! xoxo Nikki Sinamon

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2019

Nikki is a super encouraging and incredible sensual dance instructor! Although I would feel very self conscious at the beginning of each session, Nikki does a great job of creating a relaxed, non-judgmental space for all of her students. It helps that the class sizes are small and every peer you’ll have there are friendly too. Classes are so fun and you will always leave the class strutting! 10/10 high recommend

Silk Studio Houston comment

Thank you so much for your review, Celia. You're a fierce and delicious treat to have in class. See you again soon!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston, TX
May 20, 2020

Best instructor ever. Nikki makes you feel comfortable, very patient, friendly to everyone, and I love her free spirited bubbly nature. The classes are fun and literally addicting, so much I drive quite a distance to attend. If you havent tried any classes yet I encourage you to do so, you will build confidence, feel sexier, and have alot of fun. She offers plenty of amazing promotions for 1st timers!!!