The Artz (Houston)

Dance Studio  in Houston , TX

1824 Spring Street, Suite 124
Houston , TX , 77007
Dance Studio in Houston, TX

The Artz (Houston)

Get directions 1824 Spring Street, Suite 124
 
Add to favourites
Houston , TX , 77007
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston
Jul 25, 2020

I love aerial dance on silks and the Artz is keeping up with all the necessary safety while providing an awesome workout that also challenges the mind at the same time.  I’m excited to rejoin the aerial world and get stronger and more flexible while having a blast!   Thank you Lyon for creating a learning environment that I feel I getting a excellent sweat session!!

43 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
43 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2020

I love aerial dance on silks and the Artz is keeping up with all the necessary safety while providing an awesome workout that also challenges the mind at the same time.  I’m excited to rejoin the aerial world and get stronger and more flexible while having a blast!   Thank you Lyon for creating a learning environment that I feel I getting a excellent sweat session!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2020

My 6 year old daughter really enjoyed attending the summer camp. Her coaches are really friendly and there’s a great atmosphere.

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2020
Houston, TX USA

I brought my daughter here for camp this week and she loved it. She was new to it but the teachers/owners are helpful, friendly and encouraging. I could already see her improving over the course of the week. The studio is clean and they have all the measures in place to keep this sanitary. I would highly recommend The Artz!

Pearland, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2020
Pearland, TX USA

Nice, and very clean studio!  The staff and instructors are very friendly.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2020

Staff are very accommodating and the studio is clean and bright.  I love that we can drop in and practice our aerial skills on such a high rig, and clean, quality silks.  Thanks so much!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2020

Both of my daughters have been attending the summer session this week and they love it!   The combination of creativity, exercise and training has enabled both to learn new moves and increase their confidence throughout the week.  I highly recommend the ACE camp.

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020
Houston

I've taken before from another studio and have been out for a couple months. It was perfect to reawaken my muscles and I absolutely left feeling energized and at peace.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2020

My daughter loved the spring break camp!  She was proud of being able to increase her strength and do something new and fun.  The times were great and very convenient - Ms Tyra is an excellent teacher and an impressive small business owner.  I highly recommend The Artz!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2020
Houston

The Artz offers both a creative and physical workout!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020
Houston

Love Lauren's Aerial Yoga class. She is very patient and her instructions are easy to follow. She challenges my efforts and genuinely cares about all her students. The studio is filled with amazing people of all ages!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston
Jul 25, 2020

I love aerial dance on silks and the Artz is keeping up with all the necessary safety while providing an awesome workout that also challenges the mind at the same time.  I’m excited to rejoin the aerial world and get stronger and more flexible while having a blast!   Thank you Lyon for creating a learning environment that I feel I getting a excellent sweat session!!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.