The Artz (Houston)

Dance Studio  in Houston , TX

1824 Spring Street, Suite 124
Houston , TX , 77007
Dance Studio in Houston, TX

The Artz (Houston)

Get directions 1824 Spring Street, Suite 124
 
Add to favourites
Houston , TX , 77007
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston
Jul 10, 2019

My 6 year old LOVED the ACE camp! She came home tired, happy and wanting to engage us in some of the games/team activities that she enjoyed. The camp is wonderful for working parents in terms of hours, proximity to downtown, available snacks etc. This is without mentioning the value of the physical activity and artistry. I highly recommend this camp!

33 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2019
Houston

We had a kids (7 years & up) birthday party at "The Artz" and I can highly recommend it.
All Kids had a great time and the parents liked it a lot because it is something else than the usual boring stuff you are invited to.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019

Great class with Ginger (Tuesday’s at noon)
Love her holistic approach and she is soooo graceful!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2019

My daughter is 10 y/o.  She’s attending the summer camp program and loves it.  It’s one of the few physical activities that seems to keep her interest-.  We are so happy there’s a place like this.... both physical and creative . I can already see an increase in her confidence.

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2019
Houston, TX USA

My 8 year old thought it was the most fun ever. After the first day he said he wanted to do more weeks!! Thank you for providing such a great experience for kids (and parents!)

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2019
Houston

We enjoy saturday adult aerial classes so much! And Air-tone is such a great workout, hope it can find a good time to be back on the schedule soon and with class passes/package options

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2019

My 6 year old LOVED the ACE camp! She came home tired, happy and wanting to engage us in some of the games/team activities that she enjoyed. The camp is wonderful for working parents in terms of hours, proximity to downtown, available snacks etc. This is without mentioning the value of the physical activity and artistry. I highly recommend this camp!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2019

My 5 year-old daughter loved this class. She's never done an aerial arts class before, but she loved it so much my husband and I intend on putting her into more classes in the future. All of the coaches were very nice and super knowledgeable. It seems to be great for all levels. I highly recommend!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2019
Houston

I've taken Hammock, Intro to Fabric, and Aerial Conditioning with Heidi and Lyon. Both are excellent instructors and make you feel comfortable. They are good about watching injuries and always put safety first.  Heidi is super nice and informative, she just knows when to push you and when to tell you to take a break. I highly recommend the Artz, whether you're a seasoned aerialist or a beginner ( like me)!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2019
Houston

What an awesome place. Beautiful facility with expertly trained professionals. Enjoyable experience

5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2019

We were looking for something different for our 9 year olds birthday party. We booked the party with The Artz and went sight unsee to the party. I wasn’t sure what to expect but everyone had an amazing time! ;) They did such a great job! We will definitely be going back!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston
Jul 10, 2019

My 6 year old LOVED the ACE camp! She came home tired, happy and wanting to engage us in some of the games/team activities that she enjoyed. The camp is wonderful for working parents in terms of hours, proximity to downtown, available snacks etc. This is without mentioning the value of the physical activity and artistry. I highly recommend this camp!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info