The Artz (Houston)

Dance Studio  in Houston , TX

1824 Spring Street, Suite 124
Houston , TX , 77007
Dance Studio in Houston, TX

The Artz (Houston)

Get directions 1824 Spring Street, Suite 124
 
Add to favourites
Houston , TX , 77007
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston, TX
Jan 6, 2021

Heels class with Emma is amazing! So fun & beginner friendly. You forget you’re even working out. She really takes her time breaking up the choreography & is super encouraging!

69 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
69 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2021

Tara was an amazing teacher for my first ever class - super encouraging and she really made me feel welcome as a beginner. I loved the class and can't wait to go back

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2021
Houston

very nice aerial class for beginners, awesome teacher and the place is really cool

The Artz (Houston) comment

So glad you had fun! Can't wait to see you again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2021

I love my class bungee , I can't wait to visit on Monday

The Artz (Houston) comment

So Glad you had fun! Cant wait to have you back.

Kingwood
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2021
Kingwood

My daughter loved her first class today. We will be signing up for kids once a week class. Even though we live in Kingwood, I’m willing to drive because she had so much fun. I plan to try the adult class in the near future.

The Artz (Houston) comment

So glad to hear that she had an amazing experience. Looking forward to seeing you both again.

Sugar Land
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2021
Sugar Land

My daughters and their friend had a blast at camp today. They were especially smitten with Laura. Thank you for such an amazing 8 hour adventure!

The Artz (Houston) comment

We are so happy to hear that your daughters and guests had an amazing day. We hope to see you all back soon!

Pasadena, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2021
Pasadena, WA USA

Brianna is a amazing contortion instructor, I highly recommend taking a class with her.

The Artz (Houston) comment

Amazing, so happy you are  enjoying your classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2021

What an amazing class!! I took Intro to Fabric with Kahla and loved every minute of it!! She pushes you while finding your strengths and weaknesses, and helps you go at your own pace. Highly recommend The Artz!!

The Artz (Houston) comment

Thanks, we are so happy you enjoyed your class!

Pearland
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2021
Pearland

I loved this class!! It was so much fun to get up there and do those awesome tricks!! The only thing I had a problem with was that there were a lot of people there and the instructor didn’t really have time to help all of us on certain things. But other than that he was great and I would definitely do this again!!

The Artz (Houston) comment

Thank you for the review!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2021

My daughter had a blast in this camp! She wants to actually take more classes! So much fun :-) Staff was great, always responsive, always kind. Thank you!

The Artz (Houston) comment

Thank you for the review!

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2021
Houston, TX USA

What an unusually fun camp for the kids! It's cool, it's different, and did I mention super fun for them?! They get to be brave, they get exercise, they get to go upside down, and they get to feel accomplished! My daughter is hooked and wants to keep going. I would recommend to anyone!!!

The Artz (Houston) comment

So Glad she had fun! Can't wait to have her back.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston, TX
Jan 6, 2021

Heels class with Emma is amazing! So fun & beginner friendly. You forget you’re even working out. She really takes her time breaking up the choreography & is super encouraging!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.