The Artz (Houston)

Dance Studio  in Houston , TX

1824 Spring Street, Suite 124
Houston , TX , 77007
Dance Studio in Houston, TX

The Artz (Houston)

Get directions 1824 Spring Street, Suite 124
 
Add to favourites
Houston , TX , 77007
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston, TX
Jan 6, 2021

Heels class with Emma is amazing! So fun & beginner friendly. You forget you’re even working out. She really takes her time breaking up the choreography & is super encouraging!

51 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
51 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2021
Houston

Heels class with Emma is amazing! So fun & beginner friendly. You forget you’re even working out. She really takes her time breaking up the choreography & is super encouraging!

League City
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2020
League City

My daughters and I took a private lesson to check out aerial acrobatics ( Something new for all of us) and had an amazing time. DeMarco was so patient and helpful with me and my girls. We warmed up learned tons of new skills and then had a cool down and giggled the whole time. I definitely will be going back.

The Artz (Houston) comment

Hi Jennafer! We're so happy you had a good time! Thanks for coming in and we hope to see you all again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2020

I took intro to aerial skills with Kahla. I have never done any aerial before and with her awesome instruction I was able to learn and push myself to try more and commit to the moves. She challenges you and provides great guidance. Definitely a good work out

The Artz (Houston) comment

Hi Rachel! We're so glad you enjoyed your first class! Kahla is a wonderful instructor and we're so happy to have her!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2020
Houston

I found The Artz online and decided it would be a good place to have my daughter’s 9th birthday party. Instruction was fun and a good workout! The instructors were patient as they helped a dozen kids and a few adults (including myself) perform on the fabrics. The kids had so much fun they didn’t want to leave. I will be enrolling my kids in aerial classes here in the near future.

The Artz (Houston) comment

Hi Tabitha! We're so glad you had such a fun time! Looking forward to having you back in the studio soon. Thanks again!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2020
Houston

Aerial Conditioning with Kahla P. is such an amazing workout. It hits all the muscle groups and really challenges you to push yourself. Would recommend to all fitness levels!

The Artz (Houston) comment

Hi Sarah, thanks for the review! We love Kahla! Glad you had a great workout and can't wait to see you again!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2020

Aerial Conditioning with Kahla P. was such a good work out, I’m relatively new to aerial & she was thorough in explanation of the movements & guides you through it. I’ve got a lot of stamina I need to build up, so I will definitely be coming back!

The Artz (Houston) comment

Hi Tristen! Thank you so much for coming! We look forward to hearing how you're progressing in strength and stamina!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2020

Took my daughter along with a few of her friends for an intro class on Friday to check it out. All four of the girls loved it! And are excited to come back for more classes. Such a unique and fun experience, not to mention a great physical work out.  Happy to have stumbled upon this place!

The Artz (Houston) comment

Thank you so much for the review Penelope! We loved having the girls in for class and are so excited to have them back! Thanks again!

Brooklyn, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2020
Brooklyn, NY USA

I love Ginger so much and thanks to the Artz I’m now able to take class with my fav teacher once again. I love the pulley system and the fact that I can bring my own hammock. I’ve learned how to easily rig it and it’s conveniently located near my home.

The Artz (Houston) comment

Hi Mia! I'm so happy you've had such a good time! Thanks for coming out, we love Ginger too!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2020

I love aerial dance on silks and the Artz is keeping up with all the necessary safety while providing an awesome workout that also challenges the mind at the same time.  I’m excited to rejoin the aerial world and get stronger and more flexible while having a blast!   Thank you Lyon for creating a learning environment that I feel I getting a excellent sweat session!!

The Artz (Houston) comment

Hi Felicia, we're so happy to have you in our class! We're keeping up on our COVID protocols and keeping safety in mind so that you can focus on the fun.  Look forward to seeing you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2020

My 6 year old daughter really enjoyed attending the summer camp. Her coaches are really friendly and there’s a great atmosphere.

The Artz (Houston) comment

Thanks so much for the review! We loved having her in camp and hope to see her again soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston, TX
Jan 6, 2021

Heels class with Emma is amazing! So fun & beginner friendly. You forget you’re even working out. She really takes her time breaking up the choreography & is super encouraging!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.