The Artz (Houston)

Dance Studio  in Houston , TX

1824 Spring Street, Suite 124
Houston , TX , 77007
Dance Studio in Houston, TX

The Artz (Houston)

Get directions 1824 Spring Street, Suite 124
 
Add to favourites
Houston , TX , 77007
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston, TX
Jun 19, 2020

I've taken before from another studio and have been out for a couple months. It was perfect to reawaken my muscles and I absolutely left feeling energized and at peace.

39 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2020

Staff are very accommodating and the studio is clean and bright.  I love that we can drop in and practice our aerial skills on such a high rig, and clean, quality silks.  Thanks so much!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2020

Both of my daughters have been attending the summer session this week and they love it!   The combination of creativity, exercise and training has enabled both to learn new moves and increase their confidence throughout the week.  I highly recommend the ACE camp.

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020
Houston

I've taken before from another studio and have been out for a couple months. It was perfect to reawaken my muscles and I absolutely left feeling energized and at peace.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2020

My daughter loved the spring break camp!  She was proud of being able to increase her strength and do something new and fun.  The times were great and very convenient - Ms Tyra is an excellent teacher and an impressive small business owner.  I highly recommend The Artz!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2020
Houston

The Artz offers both a creative and physical workout!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020
Houston

Love Lauren's Aerial Yoga class. She is very patient and her instructions are easy to follow. She challenges my efforts and genuinely cares about all her students. The studio is filled with amazing people of all ages!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2019
Houston

We had a kids (7 years & up) birthday party at "The Artz" and I can highly recommend it.
All Kids had a great time and the parents liked it a lot because it is something else than the usual boring stuff you are invited to.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019

Great class with Ginger (Tuesday’s at noon)
Love her holistic approach and she is soooo graceful!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2019

My daughter is 10 y/o.  She’s attending the summer camp program and loves it.  It’s one of the few physical activities that seems to keep her interest-.  We are so happy there’s a place like this.... both physical and creative . I can already see an increase in her confidence.

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2019
Houston, TX USA

My 8 year old thought it was the most fun ever. After the first day he said he wanted to do more weeks!! Thank you for providing such a great experience for kids (and parents!)


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston, TX
Jun 19, 2020

I've taken before from another studio and have been out for a couple months. It was perfect to reawaken my muscles and I absolutely left feeling energized and at peace.

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
Open9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.