The Artz (Houston)

Dance Studio  in Houston , TX

1824 Spring Street, Suite 124
Houston , TX , 77007
Dance Studio in Houston, TX

The Artz (Houston)

Get directions 1824 Spring Street, Suite 124
 
Add to favourites
Houston , TX , 77007
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston, TX
Jan 6, 2021

Heels class with Emma is amazing! So fun & beginner friendly. You forget you’re even working out. She really takes her time breaking up the choreography & is super encouraging!

66 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
66 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2020

Aerial Conditioning with Kahla P. was such a good work out, I’m relatively new to aerial & she was thorough in explanation of the movements & guides you through it. I’ve got a lot of stamina I need to build up, so I will definitely be coming back!

The Artz (Houston) comment

Hi Tristen! Thank you so much for coming! We look forward to hearing how you're progressing in strength and stamina!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2020

Took my daughter along with a few of her friends for an intro class on Friday to check it out. All four of the girls loved it! And are excited to come back for more classes. Such a unique and fun experience, not to mention a great physical work out.  Happy to have stumbled upon this place!

The Artz (Houston) comment

Thank you so much for the review Penelope! We loved having the girls in for class and are so excited to have them back! Thanks again!

Brooklyn, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2020
Brooklyn, NY USA

I love Ginger so much and thanks to the Artz I’m now able to take class with my fav teacher once again. I love the pulley system and the fact that I can bring my own hammock. I’ve learned how to easily rig it and it’s conveniently located near my home.

The Artz (Houston) comment

Hi Mia! I'm so happy you've had such a good time! Thanks for coming out, we love Ginger too!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2020

I love aerial dance on silks and the Artz is keeping up with all the necessary safety while providing an awesome workout that also challenges the mind at the same time.  I’m excited to rejoin the aerial world and get stronger and more flexible while having a blast!   Thank you Lyon for creating a learning environment that I feel I getting a excellent sweat session!!

The Artz (Houston) comment

Hi Felicia, we're so happy to have you in our class! We're keeping up on our COVID protocols and keeping safety in mind so that you can focus on the fun.  Look forward to seeing you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2020

My 6 year old daughter really enjoyed attending the summer camp. Her coaches are really friendly and there’s a great atmosphere.

The Artz (Houston) comment

Thanks so much for the review! We loved having her in camp and hope to see her again soon!

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2020
Houston, TX USA

I brought my daughter here for camp this week and she loved it. She was new to it but the teachers/owners are helpful, friendly and encouraging. I could already see her improving over the course of the week. The studio is clean and they have all the measures in place to keep this sanitary. I would highly recommend The Artz!

The Artz (Houston) comment

Thank you so much Veronica! We do have strict COVID protocol in place, safety is our highest priority and we appreciate your review!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2020

Nice, and very clean studio!  The staff and instructors are very friendly.

The Artz (Houston) comment

Hi Patrick! We do have strict COVID protocol in place, safety is our highest priority and we appreciate your review! Hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2020

Staff are very accommodating and the studio is clean and bright.  I love that we can drop in and practice our aerial skills on such a high rig, and clean, quality silks.  Thanks so much!

The Artz (Houston) comment

Hi Michelle! Thanks so much for your review, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2020

Both of my daughters have been attending the summer session this week and they love it!   The combination of creativity, exercise and training has enabled both to learn new moves and increase their confidence throughout the week.  I highly recommend the ACE camp.

The Artz (Houston) comment

Hi David! We're so thrilled to have had them in camp. We really appreciate your review and hope to see them again soon!

Magnolia
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020
Magnolia

I've taken before from another studio and have been out for a couple months. It was perfect to reawaken my muscles and I absolutely left feeling energized and at peace.

The Artz (Houston) comment

Hi Emily! Thanks so much for the review! We're happy to be the space to get your body moving again!


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston, TX
Jan 6, 2021

Heels class with Emma is amazing! So fun & beginner friendly. You forget you’re even working out. She really takes her time breaking up the choreography & is super encouraging!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.