The Artz (Houston)

Dance Studio  in Houston , TX

1824 Spring Street, Suite 124
Houston , TX , 77007
Dance Studio in Houston, TX

The Artz (Houston)

Get directions 1824 Spring Street, Suite 124
 
Add to favourites
Houston , TX , 77007
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston, TX
Jan 6, 2021

Heels class with Emma is amazing! So fun & beginner friendly. You forget you’re even working out. She really takes her time breaking up the choreography & is super encouraging!

66 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
66 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7

4 4 4 4 4
Sep 9, 2018

I take classes with my daughter from Emily and Toni. We do silks and I do trapeze. They have been so patient and still challenging. The only reason it's 4 star is the website to see the schedule and register does not always work well. Thanks y'all!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2018

This was a fun birthday experience for my 10 year old daughter. She had a blast performing  on the different apparatuses for aerial. . The professionalism was 5 stars. Thanks...

Katy
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2018
Katy

Love love love the studio! Lauren was an awesome instructor!

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 4, 2018
Houston, TX USA

Love this studio!

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2018
Houston, TX USA

Boy, was I surprised!  did not think that after 2 months of Pilates, Aerial Yoga would kick my butt.  but I love it!  Tara is awesome!  Going back and back and back!  Get into this Studio now if you want to change your body.

5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2018

Awesome performance put on by the children ...love the Artz...it's a wonderful place to send your child for the summer and after-school program it encourages their creativity and natural ability to strengthen themselves.

Rosharon
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2018
Rosharon

This is awesome place to send your kids for daycare and dance. The Phoenix Spring show was amazing!! Each performance was very entertaining.  There was a variety of performances which kept the audience's attention.  I'm very pleased with what The Artz has contributed to my 11 year old daughter's life. May God continue to shine his light on this organization.

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2018
Houston

Aerial Yoga class is fun and challenging. I do HIT and weight training and this is another level of fitness that take my strength to next level. Lauren is a great instructor, very experienced.  She’s been very patient with me and always adds a fun twist to class.

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2018
Houston

Awesome class, Lauren was very knowledgeable!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2018

My first aerial class and I loved it even more than expected.  Emily was patient and helpful and I can't wait to go back.


Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston, TX
Jan 6, 2021

Heels class with Emma is amazing! So fun & beginner friendly. You forget you’re even working out. She really takes her time breaking up the choreography & is super encouraging!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
Open9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.