École de danse San Tropez Dance School

Dance Studio  in Montreal , QC

1222 Rue Peel
Montreal , QC , H3B 5L4
  • Dance Studio in Montreal, QC
  • Dance Studio in Montreal, QC

École de danse San Tropez Dance School

Get directions 1222 Rue Peel
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Montréal
Sep 10, 2022

Allison's energy was perfect for the introduction class. Terrific teaching coupled with experienced handling of the students; Allison's class was a great way to begin learning latin dancing.

38 Total Reviews
38 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Montreal
Sep 10, 2022
Montreal

Allison's energy was perfect for the introduction class. Terrific teaching coupled with experienced handling of the students; Allison's class was a great way to begin learning latin dancing.

Montreal
Aug 28, 2022
Montreal

Le prof est juste amazing on apprend très vite et il prend le temps de bien nous montrer les mouvements et n hésite pas à répondre à nos questions. L ambiance est génial

Aug 26, 2022

Great teacher

Aug 25, 2022

J'adore la place. Alison est à l'écoute de mes besoins et me fait sentir en confiance. Je me sens déjà meilleure après 3 cours.  Merci

Montreal
Aug 8, 2022
Montreal

Amazing experience!! Thanks to everyone!!

Montreal
Jun 26, 2022
Montreal

C’etait excellent! J’ai bien appréciée avec Alice( j’espere que je ne me trompe pas du nom de notre instructrice d’aujourd’hui) . Tres professionnelle!
Merci

École de danse San Tropez Dance School comment

Merci beaucoup et bienvenue à la famille San Tropez!

Toronto
May 24, 2022
Toronto

I came to visit from Toronto for the May long weekend salsa congress, and began my weekend at your dance school, and it was amazing! Friendly, great music and great dances!  Thank you for all your help in making a warm welcome to Montreal and wonderful congress! See you next year!

École de danse San Tropez Dance School comment

It was our pleasure and please come back to visit again!

Mississauga, ON Canada
May 20, 2022
Mississauga, ON Canada

Le place est fantastique. J'aime ca

École de danse San Tropez Dance School comment

Merci beaucoup!!

Saint-hubert
May 12, 2022
Saint-hubert

From the moment you walk in, there is a vibe that makes this is a wonderful experience. The staff is super friendly and amazing with excellent instructors who don’t just make this about learning some dance steps, but an awesome escape, which leaves you feeling like a rockstar!! Loved every minute of it!!  Will definitely recommend!

École de danse San Tropez Dance School comment

We appreciated your kind words and would like to welcome you to our dance family!

Montreal
Mar 9, 2022
Montreal

I love body isolations so much .  Very charming and very energetic.  thanks ….

École de danse San Tropez Dance School comment

Thanks Sophie! We hope to see you again!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Montréal
Sep 10, 2022

Allison's energy was perfect for the introduction class. Terrific teaching coupled with experienced handling of the students; Allison's class was a great way to begin learning latin dancing.

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
Open4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.