San Tropez Dance School

Dance Studio  in Montreal , QC

1222 Rue Peel
Montreal , QC , H3B 5L4
  • Dance Studio in Montreal, QC
  • Dance Studio in Montreal, QC

San Tropez Dance School

Get directions 1222 Rue Peel
 
Add to favourites
Montreal , QC , H3B 5L4
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Laval
Jun 9, 2021

Very nice first experience at a dance school. The staff members made my fear of dancing in public vanish within the first few minutes of class. They are all incredibly sweet and helpful!

11 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Montreal
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2021
Montreal

I loved it, the vibe is like I already knew ll the steps and everybody is super friendly!
I joined the family on the spot!

San Tropez Dance School comment

Thanks so much! We are happy to have you join our dance family. Let's dance!!

4 4 4 4 4
Jul 28, 2021

Quelle belle initiative que ce programme pour essayer plein de cours, connaitre vos professeurs et votre école ! Beau cadeau en cette semaine de vacances :)

3 professeurs amoureux de la dance , dynamiques et bien articulés,

Nous avons bien aimé et avons hâte à jeudi soir !

:) Merci et chapeau !

San Tropez Dance School comment

Nous sommes si heureux d'entendre que vous êtes heureux! Au plaisir de vous guider dans votre parcours de danse.
Merci beaucoup!!!

Montreal
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2021
Montreal

Very nice first experience at a dance school. The staff members made my fear of dancing in public vanish within the first few minutes of class. They are all incredibly sweet and helpful!

San Tropez Dance School comment

Hello Adina! Thank you so much for your kind words, we are looking forward to guiding you through your dance journey and providing you the best service ever!

Montreal, QC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2020
Montreal, QC Canada

My fav ppl

San Tropez Dance School comment

Thanks! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your classes with us! Let's keep dancing and stay happy!

Montreal
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2020
Montreal

Ma première expérience en cours de danse (bachata) fut une surprise pour moi, rendue agréable par l'enseignement rigoureux et fun de Natalia, qui est très à l'écoute de ses élèves, ainsi qu'un cadre adapté à l'apprentissage.  Je salue également le personnel de l'accueil qui s'est montré efficace et très gentil pour mettre à l'aise.

San Tropez Dance School comment

Merci beaucoup !
Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous aimez le studio!
Nous sommes impatients de partager nos connaissances avec vous et de faire de vous un danseur incroyable.
Bienvenue dans la famille San Tropez !

Montreal
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2020
Montreal

Cool and fun , a good stress reliever !

San Tropez Dance School comment

Glad to see you are enjoying our services! Let's keep dancing!

Montreal
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020
Montreal

Great class ! Amazing teacher,take the time to help with the lil details

Montreal
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2020
Montreal

Great experience teacher with good energy!

Montreal
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2020
Montreal

Good vibe and fun

San Tropez Dance School comment

Thanks Eric! Welcome to our dance family!

Repentigny
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2020
Repentigny

Super satisfied so far! All the staff members are increadibly nice and my salsa teacher, Natalia, is just great! I highly recommend.

San Tropez Dance School comment

thanks Nayalie! Welcome to our dance family!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Laval
Jun 9, 2021

Very nice first experience at a dance school. The staff members made my fear of dancing in public vanish within the first few minutes of class. They are all incredibly sweet and helpful!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.