3Sixty Dance and Fitness

Dance Studio  in Ottawa , ON

910 Clyde Avenue Suite 201
Ottawa , ON , K1Z 5A5
  • Dance Studio in Ottawa, ON
  • Dance Studio in Ottawa, ON
  • Dance Studio in Ottawa, ON
  • Dance Studio in Ottawa, ON

3Sixty Dance and Fitness

Get directions 910 Clyde Avenue Suite 201
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Ottawa, ON
Sep 16, 2022

Thank you Shayvard for once again an excellent class. Thank you for your encouragement I really appreciate it. I know I’m hard on myself lol. But it’s great to feel not pressured into moves but you are there to support me regain my strength!

17 Total Reviews
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Ottawa
Sep 16, 2022
Ottawa

Thank you Shayvard for once again an excellent class. Thank you for your encouragement I really appreciate it. I know I’m hard on myself lol. But it’s great to feel not pressured into moves but you are there to support me regain my strength!

Ottawa
Sep 13, 2022
Ottawa

Awesome class tonight. Thank you. Was great to learn a new move to me! And get some old ones back! Lots of laughter and fun!

Ottawa
Aug 24, 2022
Ottawa

Thank you Morgan for such a fun class and making us sweat! Such a great workout tonight!!

Ottawa
Aug 11, 2022
Ottawa

Morgan your energy is contagious. I love how you made that class so much fun.

Ottawa
Aug 11, 2022
Ottawa

Thank you so much for your encouragement. Spin pole was never my forte so I appreciate all the help and tips!

Ottawa
Aug 11, 2022
Ottawa

Really enjoy your classes and how you instruct! Thanks for your positivity and encouragement!

Ottawa
Aug 11, 2022
Ottawa

Thanks Jenny. I really enjoyed your class. It was a great workout!!

May 24, 2022

Class was a solid workout at lunch and really stretched me in ways that compliment my fitness practice and my office job. :) thanks!

Mar 16, 2022

I have been thinking about pole fitness for more than 10 years and i did one intro and it changed my life. Class was fun and my instructor was super kinda and encouraging. all they ladies in the class were super welcoming it just felt like i have been going to studio for year or I grew up with them or something like that. Shayvard took the time to learn my name and become my cheerleader in class. now i am home obsessed with poles lol. I I literally cant think about anything else i just wanna go back to class and be in that moment and i so excited for this journey .

3Sixty Dance and Fitness comment

We're excited to have you join us and look forward to welcoming you into more classes! Thank you for sharing!

Ottawa
Feb 19, 2022
Ottawa

It was my first dance lesson ever in my whole life. And it was AMAZING. Kelsey was amazing, even where I could not do the hoop movements by myself she helped me showed me again with a great kindness. It was a beautiful studio, staff was so friendly, and it was a truly amazing experience. It really helped me with my self esteem to see that I can actually be on the hoop. I bought a membership now, and I am planning to go there every time. Amazing, amazing experience.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Ottawa, ON
Sep 16, 2022

Thank you Shayvard for once again an excellent class. Thank you for your encouragement I really appreciate it. I know I’m hard on myself lol. But it’s great to feel not pressured into moves but you are there to support me regain my strength!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday
5:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.