3Sixty Dance and Fitness

Dance Studio  in Ottawa , Ontario

910 Clyde Avenue Suite 201
Ottawa , Ontario , K1Z 5A5
  • Dance Studio in Ottawa, Ontario
  • Dance Studio in Ottawa, Ontario
  • Dance Studio in Ottawa, Ontario
  • Dance Studio in Ottawa, Ontario

3Sixty Dance and Fitness

Get directions 910 Clyde Avenue Suite 201
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Ottawa, ON
Jan 26, 2023

Thank you Denise for making this class so much fun for a spin pole newbie-ish girl. I’m definitely coming back next Thursday! Vertigo and all!!

24 Total Reviews
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3

Ottawa
Jan 26, 2023
Ottawa

Thank you Denise for making this class so much fun for a spin pole newbie-ish girl. I’m definitely coming back next Thursday! Vertigo and all!!

Ottawa
Dec 31, 2022
Ottawa

Wow what a great class. It was so fun to try some moves that I haven’t yet and revisit some older moves. Gehana did an amazing job of finding moves for all levels. Which I’m sure is a challenge in itself. We also had some great laughs about our chocolate and cookie “rolls” from the holidays so it felt good to get moving again !

Ottawa
Dec 21, 2022
Ottawa

Always great to have Gillian help me into new moves! She’s very helpful! Happy to get a better grasp on my thigh hold from inverted crucifix!

Ottawa
Dec 21, 2022
Ottawa

Always a fun class with Jessica!

Ottawa
Dec 21, 2022
Ottawa

Thanks for a very fun class! I hope to do this class more in the new year!

Ottawa
Nov 22, 2022
Ottawa

Thanks Jessica. Always so lovely to have you as my instructor! Why do my arms hurt today??? Lol

Such a great workout!

Ottawa, ON Canada
Oct 5, 2022
Ottawa, ON Canada

Supportive and encouraging instructors! Highly recommend

Ottawa
Sep 16, 2022
Ottawa

Thank you Shayvard for once again an excellent class. Thank you for your encouragement I really appreciate it. I know I’m hard on myself lol. But it’s great to feel not pressured into moves but you are there to support me regain my strength!

Ottawa
Sep 13, 2022
Ottawa

Awesome class tonight. Thank you. Was great to learn a new move to me! And get some old ones back! Lots of laughter and fun!

Ottawa
Aug 24, 2022
Ottawa

Thank you Morgan for such a fun class and making us sweat! Such a great workout tonight!!


1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Ottawa, ON
Jan 26, 2023

Thank you Denise for making this class so much fun for a spin pole newbie-ish girl. I’m definitely coming back next Thursday! Vertigo and all!!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday
5:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.