3Sixty Dance and Fitness

Dance Studio  in Ottawa , ON

910 Clyde Avenue Suite 201
Ottawa , ON , K1Z 5A5
  • Dance Studio in Ottawa, ON
  • Dance Studio in Ottawa, ON
  • Dance Studio in Ottawa, ON
  • Dance Studio in Ottawa, ON

3Sixty Dance and Fitness

Get directions 910 Clyde Avenue Suite 201
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Ottawa, ON
Nov 22, 2022

Thanks Jessica. Always so lovely to have you as my instructor! Why do my arms hurt today??? Lol

Such a great workout!

19 Total Reviews
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Mar 16, 2022

I have been thinking about pole fitness for more than 10 years and i did one intro and it changed my life. Class was fun and my instructor was super kinda and encouraging. all they ladies in the class were super welcoming it just felt like i have been going to studio for year or I grew up with them or something like that. Shayvard took the time to learn my name and become my cheerleader in class. now i am home obsessed with poles lol. I I literally cant think about anything else i just wanna go back to class and be in that moment and i so excited for this journey .

3Sixty Dance and Fitness comment

We're excited to have you join us and look forward to welcoming you into more classes! Thank you for sharing!

Ottawa
Feb 19, 2022
Ottawa

It was my first dance lesson ever in my whole life. And it was AMAZING. Kelsey was amazing, even where I could not do the hoop movements by myself she helped me showed me again with a great kindness. It was a beautiful studio, staff was so friendly, and it was a truly amazing experience. It really helped me with my self esteem to see that I can actually be on the hoop. I bought a membership now, and I am planning to go there every time. Amazing, amazing experience.

Feb 7, 2022

Such a fantastic community! There is a very strong supportive and friendly culture at this studio, it is always a pleasure to train there!

3Sixty Dance and Fitness comment

Thank you Elise, we love having you in class!

Feb 1, 2022

Such an awesome place and everyone there is amazing and so welcoming! Love it!  <3

Nepean, ON Canada
Feb 1, 2022
Nepean, ON Canada

Great classes, great teachers, great location!

Jan 29, 2022

Did my first online class, Floor Fuckery, and it was excellent as was the instructor Caidence. We learnt a short floor work routine, step-by-step, and it was great. I’m over 50, so doing new things like this is fun and healthy. I hope you have more classes like this online or in class, so that I can keep fit!

Jan 18, 2022

So many fun classes! Great workout with great instructors!!

Jan 6, 2022

Fabulous instructors and a great range of classes!

Nepean, ON Canada
Jan 3, 2022
Nepean, ON Canada

Pole Performance is my favorite class!  It's so much fun and Caidence is so creative and supportive


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Ottawa, ON
Nov 22, 2022

Thanks Jessica. Always so lovely to have you as my instructor! Why do my arms hurt today??? Lol

Such a great workout!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday
5:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.