Inspire Dance & Fitness

Dance Studio  in Peabody , Massachusetts

58 Pulaski Building A
Peabody , Massachusetts , 01960

Inspire Dance & Fitness

Get directions 58 Pulaski Building A
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Harrisonville, MO
Jul 1, 2022

I had an amazing time. Kathy was so accommodating and made sure that everyone was comfortable and helped to adjust when needed.

19 Total Reviews
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2

Lutz, FL USA
Feb 7, 2023
Lutz, FL USA

Loved Loved Loved Adult Hip Hop with Marcy!
This was something I always wanted to try and so glad I did. She made me feel very welcome and was a very patient teacher. We leaned a very fun routine to Super Bass by Niki Minaj that was a bit challenging but eventually we all got it and even made a video. Give this class a try if you love to dance!

Danvers
Jan 12, 2023
Danvers

Imagine finding a fitness studio that makes you ok with leaving the house on a dark, rainy, winter evening to go to class. I have never been one to have an exercise routine, but for over a year now, I’ve taken 3 classes a week. My strength and core have improved immensely as has my confidence. I’m so glad I found Inspire!!

Peabody
Sep 16, 2022
Peabody

My daughter is very happy, Lisa is the best. Thank you

Peabody
Jul 5, 2022
Peabody

Cathy is such a wonderful instructor. I came to the class completely new to yoga and she’s so good at walking you through every step. She’s attentive to what you want to work on and has such a calming voice. She’s able to keep the class going for those that can easily get in to a position while she helps those that may need a little more attention to get there. I look forward to this class every week. Thanks for being so great Cathy!!

Harrisonville
Jul 1, 2022
Harrisonville

I had an amazing time. Kathy was so accommodating and made sure that everyone was comfortable and helped to adjust when needed.

Wakefield, MA USA
May 12, 2022
Wakefield, MA USA

Once again the energizer bunny a.k.a. Lisa left us all exhausted! But feeling great and once again so happy to have taken this class.

Peabody, MA USA
May 6, 2022
Peabody, MA USA

My friend and I take the Aerial yoga classes from time to time and I absolutely love it! We learn so much about our skills and our own limitations. As a plus-size girl, I thought I didn't have the strength or the flexibility but I was wrong! The instructors are always so knowledgeable and guide anyone who might need some assistance or want to try harder moves. 10/10 we love it!

Wakefield, MA USA
Apr 10, 2022
Wakefield, MA USA

If you have never taken this class it is a must!  It’s strength building and tons of fun!

Mar 9, 2022

I've taken a couple of bootcamp classes with Marcy and wow! These one-hour-ish workouts really get your body moving in the best way. Marcy excels at offering alternative poses and moves to accommodate all ability levels and protect injured body parts. The format she uses is just straight-up fun too. I went again last night and it was intense but I had such a nice glow afterward and slept like a rock.

Inspire Dance & Fitness response

I'm so glad you came and workout at INSPIRE!

Salem
Oct 26, 2021
Salem

Amazing! This was such a fun class. Thank you!

Inspire Dance & Fitness response

I'm so glad you came and hung out with us!


1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Harrisonville, MO
Jul 1, 2022

I had an amazing time. Kathy was so accommodating and made sure that everyone was comfortable and helped to adjust when needed.