I Am Phresh Center

Dance Studio  in Philadelphia , PA

12301 McNulty Rd
Philadelphia , PA , 19154
  • Dance Studio in Philadelphia, PA
  • Dance Studio in Philadelphia, PA
  • Dance Studio in Philadelphia, PA
  • Dance Studio in Philadelphia, PA
  • Dance Studio in Philadelphia, PA
  • Dance Studio in Philadelphia, PA
  • Dance Studio in Philadelphia, PA
  • Dance Studio in Philadelphia, PA
  • Dance Studio in Philadelphia, PA
  • Dance Studio in Philadelphia, PA
  • Dance Studio in Philadelphia, PA
  • Dance Studio in Philadelphia, PA
  • Dance Studio in Philadelphia, PA
  • Dance Studio in Philadelphia, PA

I Am Phresh Center

Get directions 12301 McNulty Rd
 
Add to favourites
Philadelphia , PA , 19154
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maple Shade, NJ
Sep 14, 2021

I came to the studio for intro to pole and although really nervous it was a fun experience! The instructor Jas really makes everyone feel like they’re doing the damn thing! She is very detailed in her instructions as well which makes things soo much easier. I’m looking forward to future classes with her!

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Maple Shade
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2021
Maple Shade

I came to the studio for intro to pole and although really nervous it was a fun experience! The instructor Jas really makes everyone feel like they’re doing the damn thing! She is very detailed in her instructions as well which makes things soo much easier. I’m looking forward to future classes with her!

Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2021
Philadelphia

Fun, definitely a workout tho

Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2021
Philadelphia

Absolutely loved it

Rahway
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2021
Rahway

Malcolm had a great time during tonight’s class. Can’t wait to come back.

Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2021
Philadelphia

My son has been dancing with I am PHRESH for over 4 years now, and the confidence he has, the level of dance experience, the discipline, the creativity, and the welcoming family felt environment is something very special. So much love is poured into the kids at I am PHRESH. The owners and staff are dedicated to their craft and helping the kids to become better and better dancers. My son attends as many master classes as he possibly can. PHRESH brings out the best of best for their master classes and these classes are open to the public so you see dancer from everywhere. PHRESH brings the dance community together and breathes life into the Philly dance community thank you for all that you do PHRESH.

I Am Phresh Center comment

Thank you for the kind words. It's been wonderful having you guys as part of the PHAM. We're so proud of what our dancers have accomplished and always look forward to both Taye and the rest of the kids growth!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2020

Being a musician keeps me from being in class as much as I'd like to, but when I need that push and motivation to fully connect with my art, I hop into as many classes as I can at I Am Phresh! It's the only Hip-Hop centered studio in Philly that approaches commercial and street dance in the same discipline as concert dance. Their dedication to keeping the true culture of Hip-Hop alive is the reason why I support this establishment. I appreciate Mark & Shanika Boston for grooming the most top tier movers in the city! It's more than just dance when you're in this environment, too. It's about building confidence, pushing your limits, and grooming yourself into being a professional. Nothing but love and respect for the Phresh Pham!

I Am Phresh Center comment

Thank you for continuing to support what we do. Nothing but love and respect in return!

Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2020
Philadelphia

I Am Phresh is an amazing studio that has taught me what it takes to see progress, growth and to love the art. I Am Phresh has some of the best educators in the industry that take dance to another level. If you are serious about dance then I would suggest coming to I Am Phresh to get not only the best training, but to also be surrounded by amazing, talented, supporting and loving people.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maple Shade, NJ
Sep 14, 2021

I came to the studio for intro to pole and although really nervous it was a fun experience! The instructor Jas really makes everyone feel like they’re doing the damn thing! She is very detailed in her instructions as well which makes things soo much easier. I’m looking forward to future classes with her!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
3:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
3:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.