SOUL Aerial and Performing Arts

Dance Studio  in Richmond , VA

1632 Ownby Ln
Richmond , VA , 23220
Dance Studio in Richmond, VA

SOUL Aerial and Performing Arts

Get directions 1632 Ownby Ln
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Henrico, VA
Sep 28, 2022

Had my second Exotic Floor Flow class today and loved it!! Hannah is such a great instructor i love taking her class. She makes everyone feel so welcome! She is such a positive and energetic person it makes the class super fun! This class has been a workout along with making me feel super sexy. Taking this class has showed me to love my body and love myself and to really appreciate women! Because we are incredible. Anyways, unfortunately she told us that it was going to be the last class due to it being cancelled which is so sad! We had a full class and everyone loved it! I wish they would continue having her class! I was just starting to get into it and really starting to love myself again!

207 Total Reviews
207 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 21

Chester
Oct 2, 2022
Chester

I really enjoyed class today! Learned so much and Morgan was very descriptive. She made class fun and loved how she walked around the room to check on form etc. will be back! What an awesome class!

Richmond
Oct 1, 2022
Richmond

SUCH a great rewarding experience! Chante was wonderful!

Henrico
Sep 28, 2022
Henrico

Had my second Exotic Floor Flow class today and loved it!! Hannah is such a great instructor i love taking her class. She makes everyone feel so welcome! She is such a positive and energetic person it makes the class super fun! This class has been a workout along with making me feel super sexy. Taking this class has showed me to love my body and love myself and to really appreciate women! Because we are incredible. Anyways, unfortunately she told us that it was going to be the last class due to it being cancelled which is so sad! We had a full class and everyone loved it! I wish they would continue having her class! I was just starting to get into it and really starting to love myself again!

Richmond
Sep 25, 2022
Richmond

My experience in the class was great! Robin is such a great instructor - it was a lot of people in there who it was their first time attending a pole class (my friend and I included), but she made everyone feel welcomed and provided an inclusive, non-judgmental space. I’m definitely returning based off of this experience as I booked another class immediately after leaving.

Richmond
Sep 24, 2022
Richmond

I took my first pole class here and absolutely loved it. The instructor was so encouraging and really took the time to help everyone out individually while still managing to teach a few different tricks. Everyone in the studio was kind and supportive. They provided you with all the equipment and techniques you need to succeed. I cannot wait for my next class!!

Richmond
Sep 19, 2022
Richmond

I took an Intro to Aerials class with Chante. Chante put us all at ease as soon as we entered the studio. She interactively showed us each move, making us feel confident and safe. I can’t wait to take another class with her!

Sep 19, 2022

I absolutely LOVED my first pole class! The instructor, Morgan, was informative, patient, and SO FUN! She did an amazing job at making the entire class feel comfortable and catered to all of our different skill levels. I feel like a pole pro after just one class! It was a great full body workout and I felt sexy doing it. 10/10 highly recommend and I’m most definitely buying more passes!!!

Sep 18, 2022

Very fun class, and I really liked the way it was structured. Morgan is a great instructor - I feel like I learned a lot!

Henrico, VA USA
Aug 22, 2022
Henrico, VA USA

I went into the intro class with zero experience.  I was surprised at how much I could learn in an hour. This is a very positive environment, there is no body judgement,  you leave feeling confident and empowered! Please try it at least once!

Aug 21, 2022

Morgan was such a great instructor! Made a very fun and welcoming environment. I’m a complete beginner but felt so empowered and learned a lot from her. Can’t wait to go back!


Pages: 1 2 ... 21
 

Featured review

Featured review
Henrico, VA
Sep 28, 2022

Had my second Exotic Floor Flow class today and loved it!! Hannah is such a great instructor i love taking her class. She makes everyone feel so welcome! She is such a positive and energetic person it makes the class super fun! This class has been a workout along with making me feel super sexy. Taking this class has showed me to love my body and love myself and to really appreciate women! Because we are incredible. Anyways, unfortunately she told us that it was going to be the last class due to it being cancelled which is so sad! We had a full class and everyone loved it! I wish they would continue having her class! I was just starting to get into it and really starting to love myself again!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
2:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
3:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
3:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
3:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday
11:30 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.