SOUL Aerial and Performing Arts

Dance Studio  in Richmond , VA

1632 Ownby Ln
Richmond , VA , 23220
Dance Studio in Richmond, VA

SOUL Aerial and Performing Arts

Get directions 1632 Ownby Ln
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Fredericksburg, VA
Nov 20, 2022

What a great workout. It was a blast. My ladies and I went in with no real expectations other than bonding time. The atmosphere was very welcoming. Lot’s of sparkles. Very inclusive. Learned some pretty sexy moves. And I am sooooo sore. All in all a great workout and a great day!

215 Total Reviews
215 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 22

Henrico
Dec 3, 2022
Henrico

Amazing, amazing, amazing class with Chante! She was super informative, very sweet and so so so helpful. I felt welcomed and appreciated. She didn't make me feel like I was doing things wrong, she corrected me when I was doing it wrong but in a gentle manner. The class was very fun, all the people were supportive and encouraging, I'll for sure book another class with her as soon as I can!

Fredericksburg
Nov 20, 2022
Fredericksburg

What a great workout. It was a blast. My ladies and I went in with no real expectations other than bonding time. The atmosphere was very welcoming. Lot’s of sparkles. Very inclusive. Learned some pretty sexy moves. And I am sooooo sore. All in all a great workout and a great day!

Nov 19, 2022

I had a great experience at Soul Aerial and Performing Arts Center. The instructor Megan was funny, personable and taught very well. The group I was with was super fun and laid back. I will definitely be going back.

Nov 6, 2022

This was my first time and I completely enjoyed the experience.  This was a birthday gift to myself. I am egar to return to master the techniques I learned. Instructor was great. Did not feel intimidated and felt her encouragement along the way.

Mechanicsville
Nov 5, 2022
Mechanicsville

Wow! What an amazing experience! Today was my first class at SOUL Aerial and Performing Arts Studio. I have already signed up for more classes! I decided to begin with Intro to Aerials, having no experience. From the check in at the studio I was warmly welcomed and invited to hang out with the rest of my classmates before the class began. Many of the fellow students were returning either having taken other classes or just getting into this one. Everyone was so friendly and enthusiastic! The instructor, Chantel, was absolutely lovely in every way. She was warm and friendly and after getting us warmed up taught us some basic aerial moves to where I felt like I had been there for awhile. An hour went by so quickly as we were constantly learning and practicing and engaging with the equipment and each other. I highly recommend this class and the entire studio to anyone looking to begin aerial arts or just something new and fun. Thank you Chantel and everyone at SOUL!

Oct 18, 2022

level 1 intro to pole- it was so easy to sign up for the class such a variety of classes to
Choose from. The studio is nice, open and clean. Everyone is super friendly and welcoming. The instructors are all very knowledgeable and helpful with tips. I like that the small class environment so the instructor is able to come watch and help you with a move you maybe having trouble with. The instructor was very personable and it was amazing to watch her dance with such ease and grace. Since I have done a after dark class which was so much fun! I am looking forward to exploring more classes!

Oct 16, 2022

The space felt clean and comfortable, and the atmosphere was very relaxed. Everyone there was welcoming and kind. Great experience.

Midlothian
Oct 15, 2022
Midlothian

My first experience at SOUL was Amazing! The very first  class I did was intro to pole and I learned so much and it was so much fun.

Chester
Oct 2, 2022
Chester

I really enjoyed class today! Learned so much and Morgan was very descriptive. She made class fun and loved how she walked around the room to check on form etc. will be back! What an awesome class!

Richmond
Oct 1, 2022
Richmond

SUCH a great rewarding experience! Chante was wonderful!


1 2 ... 22
 

Featured review

Featured review
Fredericksburg, VA
Nov 20, 2022

What a great workout. It was a blast. My ladies and I went in with no real expectations other than bonding time. The atmosphere was very welcoming. Lot’s of sparkles. Very inclusive. Learned some pretty sexy moves. And I am sooooo sore. All in all a great workout and a great day!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
2:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
3:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
3:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
3:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
Open
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday
11:30 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.