SOUL Aerial and Performing Arts

Dance Studio  in Richmond , Virginia

1632 Ownby Ln
Richmond , Virginia , 23220
Dance Studio in Richmond, Virginia

SOUL Aerial and Performing Arts

Get directions 1632 Ownby Ln
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Sandston, VA
Jan 23, 2023

I visited Soul Aerial for the first time this week and had an amazing experience. The class was very down to earth and approachable. I felt welcome, and the instructor was very knowledgeable and made sure to give each participant individual attention throughout the class. Overall, I highly recommend this center and will be exploring their other classes soon!

223 Total Reviews
223 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 23

Richmond
Jan 30, 2023
Richmond

The pricing is incredible and the instructors are great, however there simply aren’t many class days or times, particularly for pole. I wish there were more opportunities to go to class!!

Jan 26, 2023

Absolutely loved my first Intro to Pole class! I’ve never felt so confident, and I can’t wait to take more classes!

Richmond
Jan 26, 2023
Richmond

I first called the studio to ask which class may be suitable for me to try given my experience and skill level and they encouraged me to try pole level 2. Booking online was super easy and there were classes available that week! I signed up and arrived about 10 minutes early- the front desk person was very kind and helpful. The class was super lovely and the instructor was awesome! There was a guided warm up and conditioning and then we were free to try different skills with the help of the instructor if we needed or wanted. The music was great and everyone was really friendly, I really liked that the instructor knew everyone, it seems like there's a pretty solid group that comes every week! You can really get whatever kind of experience you're looking for- whether you prefer to be heavily instructed or just want to do your own thing which was great. Excited to come back :)!

Sandston
Jan 23, 2023
Sandston

I visited Soul Aerial for the first time this week and had an amazing experience. The class was very down to earth and approachable. I felt welcome, and the instructor was very knowledgeable and made sure to give each participant individual attention throughout the class. Overall, I highly recommend this center and will be exploring their other classes soon!

Jan 16, 2023

My experience was wonderful, the teacher was amazing and made sure we were all comfortable and properly stretched before beginning class. She then demonstrated moves with detail and went around to each person individually and made sure everyone had a clear understanding of it. She made the class extremely enjoyable, will definitely book future classes and recommend this place to others.

Fredericksburg, VA USA
Jan 13, 2023
Fredericksburg, VA USA

Morgan was a highly effective, incredibly fun instructor. I have been practicing with a different studio for years and have never had more fun in an intro class. I would HIGHLY recommend this studio. The staff up front is undeniably friendly and the process for getting in with them is super easy. Great experience!

Jan 7, 2023

Had an intro to pole class last night with Megan I think her name was. She was very gray and bubbly. The class was so much fun and definitely will be back! Classmates were all nice and I could tell they had a fun time as much as I did! Glad I got to experience something new especially at this studio where I felt so welcomed.

Dec 11, 2022

Thank you Morgan for showing us around the pole and helping us fly! Im amazed at what we can start to do in just one class - will be going back to learn more for sure!

Henrico
Dec 3, 2022
Henrico

Amazing, amazing, amazing class with Chante! She was super informative, very sweet and so so so helpful. I felt welcomed and appreciated. She didn't make me feel like I was doing things wrong, she corrected me when I was doing it wrong but in a gentle manner. The class was very fun, all the people were supportive and encouraging, I'll for sure book another class with her as soon as I can!

Fredericksburg
Nov 20, 2022
Fredericksburg

What a great workout. It was a blast. My ladies and I went in with no real expectations other than bonding time. The atmosphere was very welcoming. Lot’s of sparkles. Very inclusive. Learned some pretty sexy moves. And I am sooooo sore. All in all a great workout and a great day!


1 2 ... 23
 

Featured review

Featured review
Sandston, VA
Jan 23, 2023

I visited Soul Aerial for the first time this week and had an amazing experience. The class was very down to earth and approachable. I felt welcome, and the instructor was very knowledgeable and made sure to give each participant individual attention throughout the class. Overall, I highly recommend this center and will be exploring their other classes soon!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
2:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
3:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
3:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday
11:30 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.