SOUL Aerial and Performing Arts

Dance Studio  in Richmond , VA

1632 Ownby Ln
Richmond , VA , 23220
Dance Studio in Richmond, VA

SOUL Aerial and Performing Arts

Get directions 1632 Ownby Ln
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Fredericksburg, VA
Nov 20, 2022

What a great workout. It was a blast. My ladies and I went in with no real expectations other than bonding time. The atmosphere was very welcoming. Lot’s of sparkles. Very inclusive. Learned some pretty sexy moves. And I am sooooo sore. All in all a great workout and a great day!

215 Total Reviews
215 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 22

Henrico
Sep 28, 2022
Henrico

Had my second Exotic Floor Flow class today and loved it!! Hannah is such a great instructor i love taking her class. She makes everyone feel so welcome! She is such a positive and energetic person it makes the class super fun! This class has been a workout along with making me feel super sexy. Taking this class has showed me to love my body and love myself and to really appreciate women! Because we are incredible. Anyways, unfortunately she told us that it was going to be the last class due to it being cancelled which is so sad! We had a full class and everyone loved it! I wish they would continue having her class! I was just starting to get into it and really starting to love myself again!

SOUL Aerial and Performing Arts comment

Thank you,Geovanna!  We are so appreciative of the time you took to write this.  We hope to bring Exotic Floor Flow back to the schedule soon... keep an eye on our social media for any announcements and we hope to see you in another class soon!  To keep the love going, I recommend SOUL Pole After Dark. Kindly, Flynn Cross, Owner & Director

Richmond
Sep 25, 2022
Richmond

My experience in the class was great! Robin is such a great instructor - it was a lot of people in there who it was their first time attending a pole class (my friend and I included), but she made everyone feel welcomed and provided an inclusive, non-judgmental space. I’m definitely returning based off of this experience as I booked another class immediately after leaving.

Richmond
Sep 24, 2022
Richmond

I took my first pole class here and absolutely loved it. The instructor was so encouraging and really took the time to help everyone out individually while still managing to teach a few different tricks. Everyone in the studio was kind and supportive. They provided you with all the equipment and techniques you need to succeed. I cannot wait for my next class!!

Richmond
Sep 19, 2022
Richmond

I took an Intro to Aerials class with Chante. Chante put us all at ease as soon as we entered the studio. She interactively showed us each move, making us feel confident and safe. I can’t wait to take another class with her!

Sep 19, 2022

I absolutely LOVED my first pole class! The instructor, Morgan, was informative, patient, and SO FUN! She did an amazing job at making the entire class feel comfortable and catered to all of our different skill levels. I feel like a pole pro after just one class! It was a great full body workout and I felt sexy doing it. 10/10 highly recommend and I’m most definitely buying more passes!!!

Sep 18, 2022

Very fun class, and I really liked the way it was structured. Morgan is a great instructor - I feel like I learned a lot!

Henrico, VA USA
Aug 22, 2022
Henrico, VA USA

I went into the intro class with zero experience.  I was surprised at how much I could learn in an hour. This is a very positive environment, there is no body judgement,  you leave feeling confident and empowered! Please try it at least once!

Aug 21, 2022

Morgan was such a great instructor! Made a very fun and welcoming environment. I’m a complete beginner but felt so empowered and learned a lot from her. Can’t wait to go back!

North Chesterfield
Aug 17, 2022
North Chesterfield

AMAZING is an understatement! Chante was absolutely FABULOUS!  This was my sister and I's first class and we didn't know what to expect. But as soon as we opened the front door, we were immediately greeted and felt at home. The lady at the front desk gathered our information and gave us a tour of the building and made us feel at ease. During our class, we were blessed with a super interactive and 'teaching' teacher. She took the time to come around and work the room working with everyone thoroughly. 11/10 recommend!

Richmond, FL
Aug 4, 2022
Richmond, FL

I just went to my first class at Soul Aerial yesterday evening and it was all that I needed and more! I can not be motivated to work out just for the sake of exercise, but I am always ready to dance or do something creative and fun with my body. I went to the new contemporary dance class taught by Luisa with a couple other ladies and we had a blast. I had been watching contemporary dance videos online and it looks so hard but so therapeutic. I didn’t think I would come out of that class accomplishing moves I had never done in my life, but Luisa made it fun and easy! Can’t wait to come back for more.


1 2 3 ... 22
 

Featured review

Featured review
Fredericksburg, VA
Nov 20, 2022

What a great workout. It was a blast. My ladies and I went in with no real expectations other than bonding time. The atmosphere was very welcoming. Lot’s of sparkles. Very inclusive. Learned some pretty sexy moves. And I am sooooo sore. All in all a great workout and a great day!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
2:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
3:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
3:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday
11:30 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.