SOUL Aerial and Performing Arts

Dance Studio  in Richmond , VA

1632 Ownby Ln
Richmond , VA , 23220

SOUL Aerial and Performing Arts

Get directions 1632 Ownby Ln
 
Add to favourites
Richmond , VA , 23220
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chester, VA
Jul 11, 2019

Soul Aerial and Performing Arts studio has been a wonderful time so far. Everyone at the studio is friendly and helpful, and the instructors really want to see you succeed. You’re sure to walk out of classes with new skills and some new friends. I’ve never taken dance classes in a studio before, but I’m really happy about my experience. The studio itself is clean and kept up too!

120 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
120 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 12

Mechanicsville
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2019
Mechanicsville

I attended the Intro to Pole class. I was thrilled to find a pole class where the level of effort was right on target! Flynn’s professionalism and knowledge of dance made for a very informative class. Her energy level was infectious and all students had a great time. I loved the class so much, I signed up for additional instruction and plan to continue classes for quite some time!

Henrico
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2019
Henrico

I absolutely enjoyed the twerk & pole class. This was my first class, & the instructor thoroughly explained the moves & positions. It was a friendly atmosphere, & I felt very comfortable. I'm definately looking forward to attending more classes.

Richmond
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2019
Richmond

Absolutely loved my first experience with the silks. Ryan did a fabulous job juggling people of different levels. I feel like I was able to learn more than I expected in an hour, definitely want to take more classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2019

I truly enjoyed this class. The teacher was full of energy. I will be taking more classes.

Richmond
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2019
Richmond

Today was my first class, and I was a bit nervous since I hadn't worked out in a while! I ended up not being able to do much, but the instructor was so nice and sweet and the other students were very encouraging! It made me focus more on my successes and where I can go from here! Definitely coming back, it was great going with friends and I can't wait to get into shape and get up in the air! The burn feels good and I'll reach those bicep goals yet!

Portsmouth
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2019
Portsmouth

I loved it

Mechanicsville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2019
Mechanicsville

I had the pleasure of taking an Intro to apple class with my friend, and it was amazing. My friend and I had been dying to try this and we had an absolute blast!
Leah was an absolute doll! She was very positive and very kind as she worked ya through the various exercises!
10/10 will come again!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2019

My cousin told me about this and it was too much fun. I’m attending my second class tonight and so excited. Definitely something I wouldn’t have thought to do with a little prompting, and feels great to do something fun for myself. Not to mention feeling 100% sexy no matter how awful my moves are, and having so much fun doing it! The instructor, Flynn, was great and went slow enough to follow along and provided modifications for us newbies.

Richmond
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2019
Richmond

Me & my Cousin Tori attended the Exotic pole after dark class for the first time and it was a ABSOLUTELY AMAZING Experience!! We are returning for More!!!

Richmond
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2019
Richmond

I went to Soul for the first time yesterday and I LOVED it! I took intro to pole with my best friend and we had so much fun! Flynn was the best, she made everything fun and easy to learn! She helped everyone one on one too, to make sure everyone was getting it! She was amazing! I loved it so much I bought 3 more classes! Can’t wait to go back!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chester, VA
Jul 11, 2019

Soul Aerial and Performing Arts studio has been a wonderful time so far. Everyone at the studio is friendly and helpful, and the instructors really want to see you succeed. You’re sure to walk out of classes with new skills and some new friends. I’ve never taken dance classes in a studio before, but I’m really happy about my experience. The studio itself is clean and kept up too!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
4:30pm - 9pm
9:30am - 9pm
Open10:30am - 9pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 12pm
9am - 1pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info