Palomar Ballroom Santa Cruz

Dance Studio  in Santa Cruz , CA

1344 Pacific Ave
Santa Cruz , CA , 95060

Palomar Ballroom Santa Cruz

Get directions 1344 Pacific Ave
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Oct 22, 2022

The staff were very welcoming, instructor was very nice and clear and offered help at any time. The building is nice and the room is big and spacious, speakers are great for playing loud dance music. Enough people went so we could all rotate and practice the moves, it was a great experience! I would both recommend going, and go back myself

131 Total Reviews
131 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

Nov 9, 2022

Mario is the best! And the class is fun!

Oct 22, 2022

The staff were very welcoming, instructor was very nice and clear and offered help at any time. The building is nice and the room is big and spacious, speakers are great for playing loud dance music. Enough people went so we could all rotate and practice the moves, it was a great experience! I would both recommend going, and go back myself

Oct 16, 2022

This was a great introduction/ review of the fundamentals presented in a logical, progressive format. Instructor was friendly and fun with an incomparable knowledge base.

Oct 15, 2022

wonderful class

Oct 15, 2022

great class. would do it again

Oct 9, 2022

Another great class with Mario!

Oct 1, 2022

Myself and my wife Sofie take this class at Palomar Ballroom every Friday night and are we LOVING IT!!! The instructors are great and make learning basic and new moves and turns in both Salsa and Bachata easy and intuitive.
We are going to continue going and have invited four other friends from the East Bay to join us at the classes and then overnight at our place for a Salsa weekend!
WEEEEEEPAA!!
Vinnie & Sofie

Oct 1, 2022

Mario's Cass was excellent, working well with mixed levels of dance
I'm one class!

Sep 19, 2022

You can feel Mario's great energy affected the whole class. He gave easy, obvious, and clear cues. It makes it easier for me as a student to follow his flow and body movement. This was a fun and energetic class!

Sep 6, 2022

Mambo. 1st time ever for me. Love it!
 It was so much fun!


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Palomar Ballroom Scotts Valley
4652 Scotts Valley Dr., Scotts Valley, CA, 95066, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Oct 22, 2022

The staff were very welcoming, instructor was very nice and clear and offered help at any time. The building is nice and the room is big and spacious, speakers are great for playing loud dance music. Enough people went so we could all rotate and practice the moves, it was a great experience! I would both recommend going, and go back myself

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
Open
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.