Palomar Ballroom Santa Cruz

Dance Studio  in Santa Cruz , CA

1344 Pacific Ave
Santa Cruz , CA , 95060

Palomar Ballroom Santa Cruz

Get directions 1344 Pacific Ave
 
Add to favourites
Santa Cruz , CA , 95060
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020

Was great to get back out on the floor again.  Wasn't sure if I would remember any of the steps for West Coast Swing, but Jessica is a great instructor and had back in the groove.
We decided when this pandemic is over we are doing a huge swing fest!!

99 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
99 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 9 10

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2016

I love Palomar and this class.  Mario, Dude, it's a beginner class!  Can we actually learn some basic moves along with the fancy stuff so we can fake it for a few bars?

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2016

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE WAY JEREMY TEACHES CLASSES! Also, I love his partner Whitney and how they both flow toghther. They both make Monday and Friday classes feel comfortable as if I was at home learning.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2016

Monster Bash was super fun.  Great decorations and costumes set the stage for an enjoyable evening of dancing, performances and music.  Thank you Jeremy for creating such a wonderful time for all levels of dancers.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2016

Palomar Ballroom is our absolute favorite place, great teachers, friendly crowd and fun parties. Looking forward for November classes, so many to choose from!

4 4 4 4 4
Oct 29, 2016

The Palomar is beautiful, the instructors are excellent,  the classes are fun.  As a beginner I felt comfortable.  Be sure to dress for really warm weather - it gets  hot.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2016

Palomar Ballroom is a beautiful venue, and Mario is an excellent teacher. We thoroughly enjoyed it.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2016

Dance party review was good, Zack showed us steps to try.

Santa Cruz, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2016
Santa Cruz, CA USA

Always a great time!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2016

Had a great time with Whitney and Jeremy tonight!


Pages: 1 ... 9 10
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Palomar Ballroom Scotts Valley
4652 Scotts Valley Dr., Scotts Valley, CA, 95066, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020

Was great to get back out on the floor again.  Wasn't sure if I would remember any of the steps for West Coast Swing, but Jessica is a great instructor and had back in the groove.
We decided when this pandemic is over we are doing a huge swing fest!!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.