Palomar Ballroom Santa Cruz

Dance Studio  in Santa Cruz , CA

1344 Pacific Ave
Santa Cruz , CA , 95060

Palomar Ballroom Santa Cruz

Get directions 1344 Pacific Ave
 
Add to favourites
Santa Cruz , CA , 95060
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020

Was great to get back out on the floor again.  Wasn't sure if I would remember any of the steps for West Coast Swing, but Jessica is a great instructor and had back in the groove.
We decided when this pandemic is over we are doing a huge swing fest!!

100 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
100 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 8 9 10

Watsonville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2017
Watsonville

First round of Swing & Salsa was amazing!

Watsonville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2017
Watsonville

First round of Swing & Salsa was amazing! !##

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2017

My husband and I recently took the beginning salsa series with Jessica. She was wonderful. I highly recommend anyone nervous about taking classes to try one with her. She is very kind, patient, and fun. We will definitely sign up for more classes with her.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2017

The lessons were terrific and the party was great. Plenty of good practice after the lessons. Fun, fun, fun! I'll be back.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2017

The Beginning East Coast Swing class with Jessica was fantastic! Learned a lot and had a blast! Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2017

Mario is a wonderful teacher. He takes his time to break down the movements and yet keep it light and fun. His  teaching is reliably clear and he shares his humor, warmth and energy  with his students.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2016

Attended the holiday party with my wife. It started with a lesson, followed by everyone dancing and performances as good as anything one would see on television. A great time for any level of dancer.

4 4 4 4 4
Dec 18, 2016

My husband and I had a great time at the Palomar last night. Great lesson, great people, lively and festive mood.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2016

Mario ROCKS!  because of his fun attitude and willingness to review steps with attention to detail, I think I'm going to enroll in his advanced beginning tango class coming up!  
Stacy Branson

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2016

Great instructors, wonderful location, lots of classes to choose from. So glad we have this venue in Santa Cruz!!


Pages: 1 ... 8 9 10
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Palomar Ballroom Scotts Valley
4652 Scotts Valley Dr., Scotts Valley, CA, 95066, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020

Was great to get back out on the floor again.  Wasn't sure if I would remember any of the steps for West Coast Swing, but Jessica is a great instructor and had back in the groove.
We decided when this pandemic is over we are doing a huge swing fest!!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.