Virtual Classes Available

Palomar Ballroom Scotts Valley

Dance Studio  in Scotts Valley , CA

4652 Scotts Valley Dr.
Scotts Valley , CA , 95066

Palomar Ballroom Scotts Valley

Get directions 4652 Scotts Valley Dr.
 
Add to favourites
Scotts Valley , CA , 95066
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2021

I am so grateful that Palomar survived and is now open.  Jessica is a wonderful teacher!  She is able to adapt and target the class level to the students that show up.  She is so upbeat and always makes the classes fun.  She works with students individually, making ever so slight corrections that make all the difference.

71 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
71 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2021

Fabulous experience, fun and friendly place  to try something new. I keep coming back for more.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2021

My partner and I started taking classes a week ago and are loving it! Jess is a wonderful teacher and gives great feedback that we can understand and immediately incorporate into our practice.  She makes it fun and comfortable. Looking forward to learning more from her in the coming weeks!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2021

Wonderful environment for learning a new skill..
albeit slowly for this novice.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2021

Jess is the best!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2021

Mario sounds like a nice person but they never showed up. The view was nice tho 10/10

5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2021

I am so grateful that Palomar survived and is now open.  Jessica is a wonderful teacher!  She is able to adapt and target the class level to the students that show up.  She is so upbeat and always makes the classes fun.  She works with students individually, making ever so slight corrections that make all the difference.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2021

Jess, is a GREAT instructor!  It would be better she wore a mask that didn't muffle her speech as much.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2021

What a Blast.  After being on Covid-19 restrictions and not Dancing for a very long time it was Soooo Much Fun having a Live Dance Class with Jessica.  Rumba Fusion and Cha Cha combined.  Jess is a great teacher and We Had Happy Feet once again in the Palomar Ballroom Scotts Valley.  Thank you Jess.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2021

A year ago one of the most devastating things for us was not being able to take dance classes. Palomar ballroom is the love of our life and we were normally dancing at last 5 days a week. To our great relief, Palomar instructions continued virtually, and the teachers were able to provide the dance therapy during the crazy times. We are totally impressed with patience and creativity of the Palomar instructors, their fast ability to transfer classes to super fun compact solo creations people can accomplish in their own home. Thank you Palomar, the dancers heaven of Santa  Cruz. Absolute best.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2021

I have enjoyed my Palomar online dance classes immensely now that we are in solitary confinement. So far I have taken classes with Jessica, Jeremy, and most recently with Whitney for Night Club 2 Step. The instructors are knowledgeable and skilled dancers. They break down the movements in a clear fashion and it is a lot of fun dancing in my kitchen/dance studio. Three thumbs up.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Palomar Ballroom Santa Cruz
1344 Pacific Ave, Santa Cruz, CA, 95060, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2021

I am so grateful that Palomar survived and is now open.  Jessica is a wonderful teacher!  She is able to adapt and target the class level to the students that show up.  She is so upbeat and always makes the classes fun.  She works with students individually, making ever so slight corrections that make all the difference.

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.