Virtual Classes Available

Palomar Ballroom Scotts Valley (Online)

Dance Studio  in Scotts Valley , CA

4652 Scotts Valley Dr.
Scotts Valley , CA , 95066

Palomar Ballroom Scotts Valley (Online)

Get directions 4652 Scotts Valley Dr.
 
Add to favourites
Scotts Valley , CA , 95066
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2020

I am so glad my husband and I discovered Palomar Ballroom.  The dance instructors are outstanding. Our primary instructor, Zak Bauman, is not only extremely skilled in her teaching but also makes dancing fun.  As we learned shaping and choreographed routines we were thrilled to gain confidence and even perform.  We have also enjoyed lessons with the skilled Mario Avila, Katie lake and Jessica Sweeney.

59 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
59 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2021

The East Coast Swing/Charleston Class was super fun. Jess is an amazing teacher!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2020

Whitney is such an outstanding instructor. She finds exactly the right pace for her class, is always open to questions, and is delightfully inclusive. I hugely recommend her both as a group instructor and a private tutor!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2020

This is the first time I tried an online dance class and it was a lot more fun and easier than I thought it would be. Jess is terrific!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2020

Great teachers,  Zak is the best.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2020

I am so glad my husband and I discovered Palomar Ballroom.  The dance instructors are outstanding. Our primary instructor, Zak Bauman, is not only extremely skilled in her teaching but also makes dancing fun.  As we learned shaping and choreographed routines we were thrilled to gain confidence and even perform.  We have also enjoyed lessons with the skilled Mario Avila, Katie lake and Jessica Sweeney.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2020

I am so grateful that we have the Palomar Ballroom here in Santa Cruz.   My primary Instructor Zak Bauman  is a master in teaching men to lead.  Zak will never let up on you if she detects you have a desire to become the best you can be.  Zak has an eye that will spot you even in group if you let up on your shaping.  I have also had lesions with in past with Katie Lake, a few group with Jessica Sweeney. Also group and private lesions with Mario Avila.  I have enjoyed lesions from all of them and each has skills for you latch onto.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2020

Great fun and thoughtful instruction

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020

Corine is a gift to the universe. Loves dancing; loves dancing with us!

She's totally open to all kinds of music; she makes everything fun.

Great workout, uplifting and joyous.

Many thanks!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020

i loved the Zumba class and will join whenever I am free. It has been 6 months since I had a class, and hers was great! So glad she is offering this!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2020

I had the privilege of being in Corine’s Dance Zumba class today.  She is fantastic, not only a fantastic teacher that could be followed but made Zumba come alive with love and excitement. My friend was with me and we couldn’t get enough.  We had so much fun and knew that we were not only enjoying a class of Zumba but getting so much more. It will stretch and tone your body along with the joy of having Connie as the teacher.  Her smile, energy, making sure all are involved.  We both are hoping that this will be every Monday and we are ready to be there.  Thank you Corine for a wonderful class.  Your are 6******.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Palomar Ballroom Santa Cruz
1344 Pacific Ave, Santa Cruz, CA, 95060, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2020

I am so glad my husband and I discovered Palomar Ballroom.  The dance instructors are outstanding. Our primary instructor, Zak Bauman, is not only extremely skilled in her teaching but also makes dancing fun.  As we learned shaping and choreographed routines we were thrilled to gain confidence and even perform.  We have also enjoyed lessons with the skilled Mario Avila, Katie lake and Jessica Sweeney.

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.