Sueños de Salsa

Dance Studio  in Seattle , WA

6512 Roosevelt Way NE
Seattle , WA , 98115
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA

Sueños de Salsa

Get directions 6512 Roosevelt Way NE
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Edmonds
Jul 27, 2022

Excellent bachata class with great instructors. Looking forward to taking more bachata lessons and learning other dances with Sueños de Salsa.

82 Total Reviews
82 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Lakewood
Nov 16, 2022
Lakewood

Another fun 4 wk session learning fusion Bachata.  Practical techniques and patterns that work on the dance floor.  Michael and Kelly are great teachers.  Cannot wait for the level 4 class.  I like to see both instructors rotate through class and adjust both lead and follow.

Nov 3, 2022

This is my first salsa class, or even dance class in general. Michael is a great teacher. The class flows at an easy pace, allowing enough time to feel comfortable with what you're learning while not inhibiting progress to get into other moves/steps that make learning salsa fun. The other attendees are great and rotating between partners is never an issue. Highly recommend.

Nov 2, 2022

Love the clear instruction, the energy, and personalities of the instructors. My partner and I are loving it, and we've waited a long time to make this happen!  I love that song Toda Una Vida, but I couldn't find the version we heard in class, or the video my lovely instructor was talking about that is apparently muy romantico. Quiero que puede encontrarlo pronto! (:

Sueños de Salsa comment

Hola! We are so happy that you are enjoying it your dance classes! Here’s a link to the song you like. Cheers!

https://you.be/WOaVhrDLVzQ

Oct 30, 2022

great instructors! fun environment

Lakewood
Sep 21, 2022
Lakewood

Michael and Kelly are great instructors.  Michaels is one of the few studio owners that provide competent customer service.  He actually called me to check on my dance background after I registered for my first class.  He also picks up and return phone calls right away.  Cannot say this for other studios.  Dance pattern and techniques are also highly usable in the social setting.  Love it.

Sep 7, 2022

The instructors are amazing! It's clear they love dancing, and they really share their passion with the people in the class

Seattle
Aug 10, 2022
Seattle

Love this studio and the instructors are amazing! The vibes are high and the people are great!

Jul 29, 2022

Michael was so patient and kind and explains things clearly (even if I don't actually manage to do what he says)

Jul 27, 2022

Excellent bachata class with great instructors. Looking forward to taking more bachata lessons and learning other dances with Sueños de Salsa.

Jul 21, 2022

I am almost 71 years young.  The teachers were great, easy to understand and follow.  Kind and helpful when I flubbed!  Clearly many of us felt a little nervous, but everyone was nice - we were in the same dancing boat together.  I look forward to the next class.


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
Edmonds
Jul 27, 2022

Excellent bachata class with great instructors. Looking forward to taking more bachata lessons and learning other dances with Sueños de Salsa.

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
Open
Sunday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.