Sueños de Salsa

Dance Studio  in Seattle , WA

12524 Lake City Way NE
Seattle , WA , 98125
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA

Sueños de Salsa

Get directions 12524 Lake City Way NE
 
Add to favourites
Seattle , WA , 98125
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Edmonds, WA
Sep 30, 2020

I never thought I could Salsa dance! I decided to step out of my box and to my surprise with a few lessons from the very patient and genuinely talented instructor, Michael not only can I dance, I truly enjoy it. I can’t say enough about this studio and the staff. Professional and talented. Can’t get any better!

56 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
56 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Edmonds
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Edmonds

I never thought I could Salsa dance! I decided to step out of my box and to my surprise with a few lessons from the very patient and genuinely talented instructor, Michael not only can I dance, I truly enjoy it. I can’t say enough about this studio and the staff. Professional and talented. Can’t get any better!

Sueños de Salsa comment

Thank you so much for the kind word See you in class soon

Renton, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2020
Renton, WA USA

Instructors really profecional,  them have good eyes for to  detect mistakes and recomended and show how you can fix it and make more nice your dance.
Lola and Michael , good job guys!!!
Absolutely recomended

Sueños de Salsa comment

Thanks for the kind words!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2020

So much fun! Great instructors! A very inclusive and accepting environment. Highly recommend.

Sueños de Salsa comment

I'm glad you enjoyed the class! See you next week!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020

My husband and I took Salsa Basics I (On2) and loved the class. Michael clearly loves his role as teacher; he provided clear instruction, injected fun into learning and was incredibly patient and constructive when we needed extra help. Adriana showed us how dramatic and fun salsa can be and guided us when we struggled. After completing the class, we feel pretty confident with basic salsa moves and want to continue learning. We'll definitely be back for more!

Sueños de Salsa comment

Thanks for the kind words! Hope we see you in class soon!

WA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2019
WA

I attended the drop in Salsa class last night and had a fun time. Michael is a very attentive instructor. He is good at gauging the level of the student and offering helpful feedback.

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2019
Seattle

I appreciate the thoughtful teaching approach by Charles and Marie which shows an authentic understanding and respect for the sensual Bachata.  The class emphasis seems to be on students learning solid basic technique and styling with adequate time for repetition.  I love the pre-class warmup for the fun footwork, timing,  and musicality!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2019

Bachata Ladies Styling class instructor is wonderful ! Very friendly, fun and kind, she really paid attention to our skill level and adjusted the routine properly, not over complicating the choreography but still keeping it challenging. Thanks to the instructor, I learned few small tricks that make all the difference in the body movement.  Instructor  paid  attention to everybody and gently corrected  us as needed, Was patient and helpful. Great class!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2019

My husband and I took a lesson from Michael - learned a lot and looking forward to improving our salsa skills :)

Bothell
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2019
Bothell

Michael is a great teacher and dancer! I am a beginner with no experience.   I had two private lessons with him and already could dance with music.  I definitely come back for more lessons.  Thanks Michael!

Sueños de Salsa comment

Awesome! Thanks for the kind words! See you in class soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2019

I love this studio!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Edmonds, WA
Sep 30, 2020

I never thought I could Salsa dance! I decided to step out of my box and to my surprise with a few lessons from the very patient and genuinely talented instructor, Michael not only can I dance, I truly enjoy it. I can’t say enough about this studio and the staff. Professional and talented. Can’t get any better!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open10am - 6pm
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
10am - 6:30pm
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.