Sueños de Salsa

Dance Studio  in Seattle , WA

6512 Roosevelt Way NE
Seattle , WA , 98115
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA

Sueños de Salsa

Get directions 6512 Roosevelt Way NE
 
Add to favourites
Seattle , WA , 98115
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle, WA
Sep 15, 2021

Absolutely loving my classes at Sueños de Salsa. I feel both challenged and relaxed, and look forward to every class I take.

62 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
62 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2021
Seattle

Really enjoy our classes here! It's so much fun dancing that the time flies by. Learning a new sequence each class gives us lots of things to practice.

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2021
Seattle

Absolutely loving my classes at Sueños de Salsa. I feel both challenged and relaxed, and look forward to every class I take.

Seattle
3 3 3 3 3
Sep 2, 2021
Seattle

Was a fun class but completely ruined my experience being literally pointed at and called out by the instructor about being the shortest person. We get the point, everyone is a different height. Paying customer here, maybe don't ostracize me and talk about my body size in front of the whole class. Just humiliating.

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2021
Seattle, WA USA

The in person classes are amazing. The instructors are very patient and focus on getting the form and technique right. I am having a lot of fun in the classes and looking forward to continuing with the amazing dance form

Sueños de Salsa comment

Thanks Parth! Glad you are enjoying the classes!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2021

Great class!

Sueños de Salsa comment

So fun!! Happy Birthday!!

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2021
Seattle, WA USA

Suenos is open for some in person classes ! So happy to have dropped into footwork class today after months of not dancing. Plenty of space, very COVID safe with masks and distancing. Drop in on Sundays and get those feet moving again with great music and great company.

Sueños de Salsa comment

See you in class soon!!

Edmonds
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Edmonds

I never thought I could Salsa dance! I decided to step out of my box and to my surprise with a few lessons from the very patient and genuinely talented instructor, Michael not only can I dance, I truly enjoy it. I can’t say enough about this studio and the staff. Professional and talented. Can’t get any better!

Sueños de Salsa comment

Thank you so much for the kind word See you in class soon

Renton, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2020
Renton, WA USA

Instructors really profecional,  them have good eyes for to  detect mistakes and recomended and show how you can fix it and make more nice your dance.
Lola and Michael , good job guys!!!
Absolutely recomended

Sueños de Salsa comment

Thanks for the kind words!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2020

So much fun! Great instructors! A very inclusive and accepting environment. Highly recommend.

Sueños de Salsa comment

I'm glad you enjoyed the class! See you next week!

Kenmore, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020
Kenmore, WA USA

My husband and I took Salsa Basics I (On2) and loved the class. Michael clearly loves his role as teacher; he provided clear instruction, injected fun into learning and was incredibly patient and constructive when we needed extra help. Adriana showed us how dramatic and fun salsa can be and guided us when we struggled. After completing the class, we feel pretty confident with basic salsa moves and want to continue learning. We'll definitely be back for more!

Sueños de Salsa comment

Thanks for the kind words! Hope we see you in class soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle, WA
Sep 15, 2021

Absolutely loving my classes at Sueños de Salsa. I feel both challenged and relaxed, and look forward to every class I take.

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.