Sueños de Salsa

Dance Studio  in Seattle , WA

12524 Lake City Way NE
Seattle , WA , 98125
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA

Sueños de Salsa

Get directions 12524 Lake City Way NE
 
Add to favourites
Seattle , WA , 98125
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mountlae Terrace, Washington, US
Dec 13, 2019

I attended the drop in Salsa class last night and had a fun time. Michael is a very attentive instructor. He is good at gauging the level of the student and offering helpful feedback.

53 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
53 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020

My husband and I took Salsa Basics I (On2) and loved the class. Michael clearly loves his role as teacher; he provided clear instruction, injected fun into learning and was incredibly patient and constructive when we needed extra help. Adriana showed us how dramatic and fun salsa can be and guided us when we struggled. After completing the class, we feel pretty confident with basic salsa moves and want to continue learning. We'll definitely be back for more!

Sueños de Salsa comment

Thanks for the kind words! Hope we see you in class soon!

WA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2019
WA

I attended the drop in Salsa class last night and had a fun time. Michael is a very attentive instructor. He is good at gauging the level of the student and offering helpful feedback.

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2019
Seattle

I appreciate the thoughtful teaching approach by Charles and Marie which shows an authentic understanding and respect for the sensual Bachata.  The class emphasis seems to be on students learning solid basic technique and styling with adequate time for repetition.  I love the pre-class warmup for the fun footwork, timing,  and musicality!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2019

Bachata Ladies Styling class instructor is wonderful ! Very friendly, fun and kind, she really paid attention to our skill level and adjusted the routine properly, not over complicating the choreography but still keeping it challenging. Thanks to the instructor, I learned few small tricks that make all the difference in the body movement.  Instructor  paid  attention to everybody and gently corrected  us as needed, Was patient and helpful. Great class!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2019

My husband and I took a lesson from Michael - learned a lot and looking forward to improving our salsa skills :)

Bothell
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2019
Bothell

Michael is a great teacher and dancer! I am a beginner with no experience.   I had two private lessons with him and already could dance with music.  I definitely come back for more lessons.  Thanks Michael!

Sueños de Salsa comment

Awesome! Thanks for the kind words! See you in class soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2019

I love this studio!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2019

First class was exciting, I can tell we are in good hands with Michael, he made us feel comfortable and confident, looking forward to next class

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019

Michael is a great personable teacher! He gives simple instructions and it’s a space where you feel comfortable asking for more help if needed. Wonderful atmosphere.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2019

Really enjoy the lessons here. Michael is an excellent teacher.

Sueños de Salsa comment

Thanks for the nice words!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mountlae Terrace, Washington, US
Dec 13, 2019

I attended the drop in Salsa class last night and had a fun time. Michael is a very attentive instructor. He is good at gauging the level of the student and offering helpful feedback.

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
Open10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
Closed
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info