Sueños de Salsa

Dance Studio  in Seattle , WA

6512 Roosevelt Way NE
Seattle , WA , 98115
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA

Sueños de Salsa

Get directions 6512 Roosevelt Way NE
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle, WA
Sep 15, 2021

Absolutely loving my classes at Sueños de Salsa. I feel both challenged and relaxed, and look forward to every class I take.

71 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
71 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2022
Seattle

Great place to learn. Inviting teachers that really let you have fun in class and get plenty of practice in. The studio is set-up perfectly.

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2022
Seattle

We are having so much fun at our Bachata class.  The vibe is great and so are our instructors.  We will definitely sign up for more classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2022

Fantastic teachers and great vibes! HIGHLY recommend.

Sueños de Salsa comment

Thank you so much for the kind words Natalia! Can’t wait to see you in class soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2022

Excellent salsa (intermediate) class that perfectly balances challenging but doable footwork and patterns. The instructors are both amiable and helpful. The space is also beautiful and wonderful to dance in. I highly recommend these classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2022

Michael is amazing at instructing from knowing very little to getting you to where you are comfortable dancing salsa.  We have been doing a private class and he is very helpful in getting us to know all the nuances in salsa dancing and holding us accountable for it. Its great to have a teacher so passionate with what they teach and wants to pass it on.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2022

Micheal and Kelly were AMAZING instructors! They gauged out our skill level and in a fun showed us each move. I appreciated them recording themselves, so that we can rewatch the moves and practice at home.

Kirkland
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2021
Kirkland

Michael is a great instructor. He gave both the lead and the follow very useful tips.

Sueños de Salsa comment

I’m so glad you guys enjoyed the lesson! Hope we see you again soon!

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2021
Seattle

Awesome basic bachata class to strengthen your basics.  Highly recommend it!

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2021
Seattle

Awesome first day of intermediate class!  I have a lot to learn and I’m looking forward to it.

Sueños de Salsa comment

Welcome! Great to have you!

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2021
Seattle

Really enjoy our classes here! It's so much fun dancing that the time flies by. Learning a new sequence each class gives us lots of things to practice.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle, WA
Sep 15, 2021

Absolutely loving my classes at Sueños de Salsa. I feel both challenged and relaxed, and look forward to every class I take.

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
Open10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.